Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,486

О курсе

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

6 июля 2022 г.

A useful training course for all fields and gives expanded thinking to find problems and solve them in the best correct ways. It can be said about a method that reaches the correct thinking in life.

SB

12 авг. 2022 г.

I found a new passion in data analytics. I already signed up for a data analytics boot camp to further develop my data analytics team. Thank you to the amazing Google team that taught the courses.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 876 отзывов о курсе Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study

автор: Abdoul S

10 февр. 2022 г.

Very intuitive learning with lots of great reources including hands on learning, guides on job search kills, resume writing and recruitments.

автор: Bruno R S

4 окт. 2021 г.

T​his course has the complete cycle, from the Do it Yourself data analytics report to Do it Yourself a resume and prepare for job applications.

автор: Stefan M

16 дек. 2021 г.

Amazing course that covers all the basics in SQL, R, Tableau, Excel and Sheets. But also the theoretical part of analysis and sharing results.

автор: MUNIR S O

15 сент. 2021 г.

Amazing! In this course we were able to put all of our hard woks into a solution of real-world problems through the completion of case study.

автор: Mithila K

10 мая 2022 г.

Loved this course! It helped me brush up the SQL concepts and helped me upsill in a few more areas like Data visualisation tool like Tableau.

автор: Cheikh B

30 июня 2021 г.

Amazing course i learned many things that will help me to be a good data analyst. Thant you Google and Coursera for this great Specialization

автор: Giridharan V

26 дек. 2021 г.

The course was very well structured and gave a good understanding of what data is and how we can use data to make the world a better place

автор: Karla M

20 авг. 2021 г.

Really covers the basics and great notes of visualization. I also loved exploring more of R and SQL. I had fun doing my capstone project !

автор: Mirabela F G

29 июня 2022 г.

this was an amazing way of learning new skills and finding if data analitics is the ideal job for me, thank you Coursera, you are amazing

автор: Sheila R

11 мар. 2022 г.

I loved the video, was able to take my own notes, and scroll down to review the typed text of the video. Great learning tool!! thank you

автор: Clinton T P

15 авг. 2022 г.

An excellent and important part of your journey in Data Analytics that will help you gain confidence on all the skills you have learned.

автор: Fatih E A

19 янв. 2022 г.

I cannot show you here how much I appreciate for anyone who has prepared this course. This course was simply amazing! Thank you so much!

автор: Stanislav O

16 янв. 2022 г.

This is a good practice and actually a fun! It took me four weeks to finish it, but I was really happy and satisfied when I finished it!

автор: Gagan S

25 янв. 2022 г.

Thank you everyone for building such a descriptive course. Please include more hands on activity on Date time conversions . Thank you !

автор: Ismail B

10 февр. 2022 г.

Great journey with capstone experience to inter the community of data analysis and start my first share .Thanks Google,Thanks Coursera

автор: Andres P R

21 июля 2021 г.

This was a good experience. I just wish there could be more collaboration between students but that isn't google or coursera's fault.

автор: Brian L S

5 июня 2022 г.

The case study is a great way to wrap up the course. This will help show all the skills I learnt while taking this course. Thank you

автор: Daniel J G R

28 мар. 2022 г.

Es un excelnte curso para principiantes ya que esta diseñado para que los conocimientos sean aplicados ante cualquier campo laboral

автор: Muhammad A A N

11 июня 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course and the different tools I learned over the last few months. Great job by Google and Coursera teams.

автор: Harish S

29 янв. 2022 г.

Smooth flowing course with actual experts with their real life experiences. Just saying it was great, would be an understatement.

автор: Simili I

28 июня 2022 г.

Such an amazing course for a beginner. Even a person who dont have a prior knowledge in this field can understand. I am amazed !

автор: Christian A O G

8 июня 2022 г.

it was a great experience to do this homework. I this part of the you can apply the whole that you see in the ret of the lessons

автор: Raghu S

20 июня 2022 г.

The courses I took on Coursera are directly applicable to my job. They enable me to learn things I can use at work immediately.

автор: Kelok

11 нояб. 2021 г.

Increíble

Me cambio la vida, tanto la forma de ver las cosas como de pensar

Muchas Gracias Google

Espero más cursos autodidácticos

автор: Nazih S

14 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent introductory holistic course on Data Analytics. By Introductory, I mean no sophisticated prerequisites are required.