Chevron Left
Вернуться к Concurrency in Go

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Concurrency in Go от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 651
Рецензии: 130

О курсе

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

Лучшие рецензии

RP

20 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 133 отзывов о курсе Concurrency in Go

автор: Ravi P

21 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

автор: Miguel P N

4 июня 2020 г.

Great specialization! Professor Harris not only explain the constructs of Go extremely well but also provides some foundations on software development that every developer should have.

автор: Marcelo A G R

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

автор: Vladimir V

12 окт. 2018 г.

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.

I mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

автор: BORIS D

10 янв. 2022 г.

week 3 assignment needs a thorough review cause it lacks clarity ! week 2 assignment is also barely consistent with the related course (i.e week2)

автор: Phillip O

4 мая 2020 г.

Very knowledgeable professor. Explained useful operating system concepts very well, which makes understanding the code on concurrency easy.

автор: Shariful I

30 янв. 2020 г.

Really helpful to understand and implement concurrent process in golang. Its clear my concept and idea about concurrency. Thanks again

автор: Carlos A

12 окт. 2018 г.

This professor is incredible. Always bringing up some examples that might make us scratch our heads and making everything much clear.

автор: Ramy M

31 мар. 2020 г.

A very good detailed explanation about concurrency in general and how Go handles it and how to build concurrent applications.

автор: Manjunath D

7 авг. 2020 г.

It was an exceptional course. I loved every bit of it and it made me understand a concept i ignored for 5+ years for

автор: Shang W

7 июля 2020 г.

The last programming assignment is way harder than all others. Materials are explained well enough, at least for me.

автор: Бибик М В

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks, but checking system not so good

автор: Light0617

24 окт. 2018 г.

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

автор: Sachin S

17 мар. 2021 г.

This was a very good course on concurrency and i learnt various aspect in addition to the programming..

автор: Santiago N

3 мар. 2020 г.

Good course content and very good practical exercises that serve to consolidate the knowledge acquired.

автор: xiang C

2 янв. 2021 г.

A great starting point to learn concurrency not only in go, but also in any programming language.

автор: Nikita S

7 июля 2020 г.

Great course about the all main concepts and ideas underneath Go lang programming. Thanks a lot!

автор: Irving B

7 апр. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. You learn all the main features of go in a progrssive, logical way.

автор: Glenn H

22 февр. 2020 г.

The hardest of the three courses, but everything is very well explained, which makes it doable.

автор: Artur

13 окт. 2020 г.

Incredible course about threads, OS, processes, goroutines and so on!

Professor, splendid job!

автор: Joel N

27 сент. 2020 г.

Great course ....

Although I would prefer videos near 10 mins for my convenience of course 😅

автор: Paul A

23 янв. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

автор: Ishwar N

18 февр. 2021 г.

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.

автор: Cézar

21 июля 2021 г.

Maybe less of computer theory and teach us about some unit tests and mocks

автор: Smruti T

25 апр. 2020 г.

Very nicely explained. The sessions were interesting and well organised.