Chevron Left
Вернуться к Espace mondial, французское видение глобальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Espace mondial, французское видение глобальных исследований от партнера Институт политических исследований в Париже

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 140
Рецензии: 43

О курсе

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Лучшие рецензии

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 42 отзывов о курсе Espace mondial, французское видение глобальных исследований

автор: Ana C

Jan 02, 2016

I wish I could give this a higher rating, but I do not think it was a good decision to deliver this course in English; this would have been a much stronger course if Dr. Badie had delivered the lectures in French, and English subtitles had been available. He clearly has the expertise to give this course and many of his insights were fascinating. Unfortunately, I do not feel his command of English matched his store of knowledge about international affairs. An English speaker serious about learning would not have a problem with subtitles.

автор: Juan J

Nov 12, 2015

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

автор: Laura V

Nov 14, 2015

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

автор: Yerke A

Aug 12, 2015

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)

автор: Gigi

Feb 08, 2016

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

автор: Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

автор: Liesbeth B

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

автор: Scott56

Aug 14, 2015

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

автор: Sean A

Aug 19, 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

автор: Cleiton P

Sep 14, 2015

Such an interesting course with a great professor.

Thanks for sharing it with us and the best regards from Brazil.

автор: Carmelo M

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

автор: Jennie S

Jul 14, 2017

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

автор: Joseph C

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting, informative and entertaining. The French viewpoint was most enlightening.

автор: Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course is thorough, insightful and profound! He's an awesome instructor and fun..

автор: Tianjing C

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

автор: Anudeep C

Apr 15, 2016

I like this module , it thought excellent academic information

автор: Kingshuk s

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to International relations

автор: Cyril r

Nov 27, 2015

La version française sur FUN est très bien aussi.

автор: Ricardo J O

Aug 17, 2015

Good course. Excellent materials and resources.

автор: Oscar N R

Jan 22, 2018

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

автор: Maxime V

Oct 09, 2015

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

автор: caroline c

Nov 11, 2015

SO informative – I love this course!

автор: Gaitova A

Oct 08, 2016

The prof was really good

автор: li w

May 15, 2016

bien parler au le sujett

автор: AIDA B S H

Jan 05, 2016

This is a great course!