Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,946
Рецензии: 421

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 413 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Alexia M

Jul 01, 2020

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

автор: matias l

Jun 18, 2020

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

автор: QUANQINGHU

Feb 22, 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

автор: Morapeli

Jan 25, 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

автор: John M D

Feb 23, 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

автор: Dorothy A

Apr 06, 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

автор: Peter S

Dec 05, 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

автор: MITSUTOSHI K

Feb 24, 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

автор: Eric C P

Jan 20, 2016

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

автор: Wim S

Aug 04, 2019

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

автор: Sandra D

Dec 26, 2015

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

автор: AKIN O

Mar 03, 2016

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

автор: Aniko V

Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Professor Metrick and Secretary Geithner for the excellently comprehensible course.

автор: Nina P

Apr 27, 2020

Great topic covered in detailed and well explained, even for non-economist. Great professors!

автор: Iulian P

Feb 25, 2016

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

автор: Adam J V

Jan 06, 2020

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

автор: Richard T

Dec 07, 2015

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

автор: Marco m

May 01, 2020

Excellent course, full of interesting material and easy to follow also for the non expert

автор: Nikhil G

Jun 18, 2020

it was all great experience and great knowledge took from this course by yale university

автор: Jorge A F Z

Jul 07, 2017

Fantastic course. Thank you Mr. Geithner, and Mr. Metrick for this wonderful experience.

автор: Maarten H

Mar 08, 2016

Very interesting course. Well explained. Some basic banking knowledge might be necessay.

автор: Patrick T

May 28, 2020

Clear, systematic breakdown of the GFC hosted by two fantastic and engaging professors.

автор: SHRINIVAS K

Jun 23, 2018

amazing course , can not explain in words.Thank you very much secretary and professor.

автор: EDGARD M M

May 26, 2017

Very interesting and well developed discussions and very good theoretical discussions.