Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Global Financial Crisis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Global Financial Crisis от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,359
Рецензии: 295

О курсе

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Лучшие рецензии

TS

Apr 09, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA

Sep 01, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 287 отзывов о курсе The Global Financial Crisis

автор: Dimitar Y M

Jan 21, 2016

Very interesting and pfofound in knowledge and analysis.

автор: Wiktor S

Feb 08, 2016

Fantastic teaching. Didn't think I was going to do it but I'm hooked!

автор: Zubair A R

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Saurav D

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

автор: Judy H

Oct 01, 2016

This course is very informative. I was surprised how many pieces there are

to the financial puzzle. I found the suggested reading material to be interesting

and enlightening too. I plan to gradually read all of the books that I have not yet

read. The professor delivered the lectures in a clear and concise manner. This has

been time well spent. Thank you.

автор: Poltak H

Aug 31, 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

автор: Abelardo Q F J

Dec 17, 2015

A nice presentation of the reasons for a financial crisis addressed to both people with and without much familiarity with finance.

автор: Aditya h

Dec 25, 2015

Explains thoroughly the cause of the Financial crisis, contagion and prevention. Touches on the Euro zone crisis and the problems with single currency for member nations. The course parallels a documentary but at the same time elucidates on various fragments leading to the crisis

автор: Yang C

Jun 18, 2016

The awesome course with great insight.

автор: Stylianos V

Oct 12, 2016

Top-notch!

автор: Dheeraj D

Mar 16, 2018

Very Comprehensive.

автор: Frank O

Feb 18, 2016

Excellent analysis for the novice student of financial markets.

автор: Leong H C

Dec 30, 2015

This is a wonderful course. Thank you very much and a Happy 2016.

автор: Don A E

Jan 07, 2016

Great Course for Finance Majors, Economics Majors, and those with similar interest.

автор: Charles A

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent class!!!

автор: ROBERT D

Jul 29, 2016

This is a very informative course, a very complicated global financial event explained in a way the average person can understand ,thank you !

автор: Sriram R

Dec 21, 2016

Extremely insightful course. Financial crisis analysed really well and explained in very simple terms. Something that has been missing in various book, movies,etc ( on the crisis ).

Must course for every individual.

автор: Manish J

Jan 20, 2016

Its a must attend course for those wanting to know what exactly went wrong.

автор: Juan C O

Mar 03, 2016

What a great course!!! The best I have taken so far!

автор: Hugo B M

Feb 23, 2016

Very interesting course!

автор: marbaix

Feb 14, 2018

Très bon cours, clair et complet, bonnes références bibliographiques en complément. Le secrétaire du Trésor Timothy F. Geithner et le professeur Andrew Metrick ont de vrais talents de pédagogues pour rendre vivants des sujets parfois arides.

автор: Taoufik A

Jan 15, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Satisch D

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent course, probably the best narrative that exists. Hopefully a sequel on 2016 won't be required. But if it does let's hope it's from the same team.

Thank you.

автор: John M D

Feb 23, 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

автор: ying

Feb 04, 2016

Super great course, very clear explanation. Refreshed my view about 2008 crisis.