Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 885
Рецензии: 230

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 230 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: V.NAVIN G

Apr 16, 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

автор: GAGANDEEP S

May 27, 2020

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

автор: MOHAMMED K H

Oct 20, 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

автор: Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Rowena P V

Jul 02, 2020

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

автор: Michael C

Mar 23, 2020

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

автор: Ashutosh

Aug 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

автор: Hamzat A A

Mar 02, 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

автор: Vivek B

Jul 30, 2019

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

автор: Abel G A

Apr 20, 2020

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

автор: Akash T

Jun 07, 2020

Nice course to learn some technologies and methods being involved in different countries

автор: jagmehak k

Jun 21, 2020

a very good course which gives one a perspective of various environmental practices.

автор: ANURAG J

Feb 25, 2020

A very useful and valuable course in respect of knowledge and future concerns.

автор: A.Saravanesh

Jun 14, 2020

im completely agreed and it me a well understand the intellectual concepts..

автор: Diah A L

Apr 28, 2020

this course very help me to learning about global management of environmental

автор: Jesús G D

May 26, 2020

Great course, it gives a lot of information, would be great if it was longer

автор: Anand V

May 03, 2020

The course really helped me in understanding environment management deeply..

автор: Celso T G

Feb 23, 2018

Great, magnificent and wonderful training with the best live examples ever.

автор: PONNAM V G

Apr 30, 2020

a great course which changed my perspective towards environment management

автор: Muhammad F N

Mar 31, 2020

Very nicely compiled course cover all aspects of environmental management.

автор: Rashi J

May 26, 2020

Enhanced my knowledge and introduced a wider perspective on the subject.

автор: Desta Y

May 17, 2020

i had such a wonderfull and astounding time with this lessons.Thank you

автор: Akash S

Jun 10, 2020

This is real interesting course. I have learned many things from this

автор: Mahmud H T

Sep 17, 2017

I have learnt different issues on global environmental management!!

автор: Nadeem A

May 30, 2019

It was very helpful and i recommend everyone to take this course.