Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,048
Рецензии: 280

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 277 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Gabriela M B

Aug 24, 2017

The course is very special, and the video classes are so much interesting that is the kind of course you want to have always saved to review everything and pay a bit more atention in one more question presented.

автор: Engr. S S

May 16, 2020

It was a great experience, and I got the opportunity to learn from the DTU instructors who put their efforts and energy to convey the authentic knowledge which would definitely useful for me in the future.

автор: Giorgia G

Mar 04, 2017

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

автор: Irene L R

Jun 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It has a great content of real practical examples making it enjoyable and interesting. It's perfect to get a big picture of how planning and manage an environmental project.

автор: Jharison B V H

Jun 29, 2020

Es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo 100%, apredí a cerca de nuevas tecnologías para la gestión del agua, residuos sólidos y el suelo. Me permitió conocer nuevas formas de aplicar la gestión ambiental.

автор: Fachri A

May 26, 2020

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

автор: Dheeraj W

Jul 25, 2020

The course is very useful for people who want to do something for betterment of society. The lectures are also short and precise and gives a new prospective towards environmental sustainability.

автор: Jairo A V G

Jun 17, 2020

The course structures very well the whole European and world situation of environmental problems and the focus on Denmark is interesting, with the current dynamics and its vision for the future.

автор: Lalit B

Jun 16, 2020

This is one of the best available courses online on the subject matter. Author should cover more case studies from developing nations as environmet has more challenging conditions there. Thanks

автор: Priyank T

Mar 30, 2020

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

автор: Verónica H

Aug 11, 2020

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

автор: Mónica M

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

автор: Pramod P

Sep 03, 2020

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

автор: Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

автор: Jainish V

May 06, 2020

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

автор: Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Michael O

Aug 29, 2020

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

автор: Ahamed N k

Jul 12, 2020

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ashwini .

May 19, 2020

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

автор: Sreedhar A

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

автор: Yasamin

Jul 13, 2020

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

автор: Jéssica P L H

Jul 18, 2020

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

автор: Rajamathangi

Aug 19, 2020

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

автор: Izhar u h

Sep 07, 2020

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

автор: Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.