Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 461
Рецензии: 128

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 126 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ailton J G M

Feb 23, 2018

Very good.

автор: MOHAMMED K H

Oct 20, 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

автор: Brett A

May 01, 2018

Very good, not particularly difficult course. It is a very eye opening course. I think the biggest take away from all the material is that the world needs our help, desperately, and we need to change our ways of life immediately.

автор: Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

автор: Peter B

Jun 26, 2017

Thanks for all the new insights! Great Course!

автор: Adnan Z

Jan 09, 2018

Very Nice!!!

автор: UDUMA A U

Feb 21, 2018

Exceptional quality

автор: Mahmud H T

Sep 17, 2017

I have learnt different issues on global environmental management!!

автор: Untung S

Oct 24, 2016

Great Course!!!

автор: Mónica M

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

автор: M D O

Apr 18, 2017

I loved this course! All the topics covered are very interesting and educational! It certainly increased my awareness about the environment, cities, sustainable development etc. In addition to these, I managed to establish a technical background about environmental management. Thank you.

автор: Shivam

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent

автор: taher

Nov 12, 2018

best and detailed

автор: Елена Х

Nov 10, 2018

Well designed interesting course for those who want to start study the Environmental Management. The lectures are in easy to understand English. They are full of interesting facts and information. The tasks are interesting. They make students to start think about their own cities and countries.

автор: Gil C M d S J

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

автор: Elimane N

Apr 20, 2019

Great and very usefull course!

автор: Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

автор: Aborisade O

Jun 27, 2019

This course has opened my intuition to various environmental management techiniques across different location of the world hence providing knowledge of being able to discern how to handle these problems according to respective geographical unit needs, content is very rich and mode of delivery is superb!

I recommend this for all who cares about conserving and managing our world's renewable and non renewable resources for a sustainable existence in life.

автор: Diego A G C

Jun 27, 2019

excellent good study cases and good lectures

автор: Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Nadeem A

May 30, 2019

It was very helpful and i recommend everyone to take this course.

автор: Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

A important learning for me.

автор: Qusroo A K

Jul 24, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

автор: Vivek B

Jul 30, 2019

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.