Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,384
Рецензии: 357

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 353 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Mohammed K H M

20 окт. 2017 г.

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

автор: Mohamed M S

13 июля 2019 г.

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Rowena P V

2 июля 2020 г.

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

автор: Michael C

23 мар. 2020 г.

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

автор: Ashutosh M

13 авг. 2019 г.

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

автор: Hamzat A A

2 мар. 2019 г.

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

автор: Sammer M A

14 июля 2020 г.

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

автор: Vivek B

30 июля 2019 г.

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

автор: May M M

23 нояб. 2020 г.

The insights and experiences shared by the instructors are very helpful to my current work.

автор: Abel G A

20 апр. 2020 г.

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

автор: Md. R H

15 июля 2020 г.

The course is very important but i did not got certificate although i complete this course

автор: Rabiatul A

23 сент. 2020 г.

this course give me insight and perspective about environmental management in the world.

автор: Juan M A

22 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, me dio una nueva perspectiva a cerca de sostenibilidad y medio ambiente

автор: Akash T

7 июня 2020 г.

Nice course to learn some technologies and methods being involved in different countries

автор: Michel937

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course, good opportunity to learn about envionmental challenges across the globe

автор: Pako M

19 мар. 2021 г.

It a wonderful that teaches on environmental trends and technologies around the world

автор: jagmehak k

21 июня 2020 г.

a very good course which gives one a perspective of various environmental practices.

автор: Emiliano P T

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent Course, thanks very much, I really aprpecciate and enjoy every video

автор: ANURAG J

25 февр. 2020 г.

A very useful and valuable course in respect of knowledge and future concerns.

автор: S Y

27 июля 2020 г.

Its very interesting throughout the whole course module. Thank you very much.

автор: A.Saravanesh

14 июня 2020 г.

im completely agreed and it me a well understand the intellectual concepts..

автор: Diah A L

28 апр. 2020 г.

this course very help me to learning about global management of environmental

автор: Allena M T C

30 окт. 2020 г.

Very Applicable tp my Career.

Introduced new knowledge.

Well Delivered topics

автор: Jesús G D

26 мая 2020 г.

Great course, it gives a lot of information, would be great if it was longer

автор: Anand V

3 мая 2020 г.

The course really helped me in understanding environment management deeply..