Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,284
Рецензии: 337

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 333 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Saleem K

16 дек. 2020 г.

It is an outstanding course for beginners who want to study Environmental Engineering or Environmental Science, it covers almost every aspects of these fields. Recommended for Environmentalist.

автор: Lucius J

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Thanks to all the professors who put this course together and made everything possible. It has been a wonderful learning experience and a chance to better understand the environment we live in.

автор: Quintin C

31 дек. 2020 г.

I gained insightful information about Environmental Conditions and the Applications of Science and Technology to various Environmental Conditions in various countries throughout the world.

автор: Priyank T

30 мар. 2020 г.

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

автор: Verónica H

11 авг. 2020 г.

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

автор: Mónica M

29 мар. 2018 г.

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

автор: Pramod P

3 сент. 2020 г.

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

автор: Abdul R

24 нояб. 2020 г.

The course material and lecturers were amazingly good at delivering necessary insight into the world of environmental management practices, practiced throughout the globe.

автор: Astrid W

3 июня 2018 г.

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

автор: Cavine O O

3 окт. 2020 г.

Global Environmental management unpacks the compounded and intertwined environmental management principles through simple tutorials and well-composed reading resources.

автор: Jainish V

6 мая 2020 г.

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

автор: Márton D S

8 нояб. 2016 г.

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Michael O

29 авг. 2020 г.

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

автор: Ahamed N k

11 июля 2020 г.

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

автор: Ashwini .

19 мая 2020 г.

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

автор: Sreedhar A

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

автор: Yasamin

13 июля 2020 г.

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

автор: Jéssica P L H

17 июля 2020 г.

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

автор: Rajamathangi

19 авг. 2020 г.

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

автор: Izhar u h

6 сент. 2020 г.

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

автор: Migena K

12 сент. 2019 г.

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

автор: Javan O

29 мар. 2017 г.

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

автор: Syed F S

26 апр. 2020 г.

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

автор: Mathew U

3 мая 2020 г.

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

автор: anantha k p

8 авг. 2020 г.

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment