Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 426
Рецензии: 122

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 118 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: CHIPPE T

Aug 13, 2019

Good

автор: Ashutosh

Aug 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

автор: Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

Great course. I learnt a great deal

автор: Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

автор: Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

автор: Özge G

Sep 20, 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

автор: Jakub M

Sep 17, 2019

This course was very good. Videa was very interesting, from different fields of environmetal managament and from different experts brings fresh air to the course. I like the system of essays, and grading each other among the students. Reeding another view on problems and tings that i have to to grade others give me "quite new pespective" for the field of study :-) English languages is good and understandable. I definately recommend this course!

автор: Elsa J B

Sep 17, 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

автор: Cyril C N

Sep 30, 2019

Great course

автор: Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

автор: JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

автор: Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

автор: Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

автор: Ellie E

Mar 09, 2017

A great insight into rural and urban management which could be greatly improved with more challenging (longer) assignments. Great video material and instructors, but I would have enjoyed writing and peer assessing more in-depth articles as opposed to condensing as much information as possible into a simple 200-400 words.

автор: Ena C

May 20, 2018

I really liked this course. As an Environmental Science Bachelor, I knew a lot of what it taught (though a lot of information on specific places, as well as some other things were totally new). I think it's well synthesized and there's a lot of knowledge in there!

автор: samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

автор: Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

автор: PALLAVI G

Feb 05, 2018

Helped me learn about the management practices that are being adopted for the environment and resources. They have touched well on the issues of water/waste water management and solid waste management, including the current challenges being faced with regards to them, covering in detail the practices in Denmark, Greenland, Africa, India, Bangladesh and a few others. Added quite a lot to my knowledge. A must course for beginners to the field of environmental management.

автор: Yotam F

Apr 05, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

автор: Amber L B

Jul 23, 2017

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

автор: Nash M - S

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic Course.

автор: Agbaje A O

Sep 16, 2017

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

автор: tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Danae O

Oct 13, 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries