Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера ??????? ??????????? ??????????? (DTU)

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 527
Рецензии: 144

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 141 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Jorge A

May 02, 2018

This a concise course where you learned from different standpoints. It was a great opportunity to take it while lecturing for an environmental engineering program, It really enriched the examples I could present and gave me new perspectives on environmental management.

автор: Melissa K

Feb 20, 2018

I have enjoyed this course very much. I am not a technical person by background and the course has helped me learnt within a very short term many types of relevant technologies that could be adopted to manage different kind of environmental challenges

автор: Sumit p

Aug 02, 2019

This is really a great module, the course gives an new perspective and the examples shared by the faculties based on their experience of working in different geographies helps understand the concepts and practical implementation challenges.

автор: Natalia M

Feb 20, 2019

It gave me a whole new perspective! The lecturers are thorough and the materials are very useful. I will definitely rewatch the videos and reorganize the volume of the new information because I am sure I will need this for my future career.

автор: Ejirika S O

Mar 14, 2019

I have really learnt a lot on this course. I have learnt so much that they will help me advance in my career.

The instructors are very articulated. They impact good knowledge of the course.

Thanks to Coursera for bringing in this course.

автор: Brett A

May 01, 2018

Very good, not particularly difficult course. It is a very eye opening course. I think the biggest take away from all the material is that the world needs our help, desperately, and we need to change our ways of life immediately.

автор: Deepika P

Mar 14, 2017

Very nice combination and collection of case studies touching the most prominent environmental problems of today's world. It gives insight to the problems as well as solution to the environmental problems of our own locality.

автор: Uyen-Chi O N

Jan 03, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was interesting, interactive, and I loved how they featured different voices and perspectives in environmental management - it kept things interesting! Thanks for creating this course!

автор: Engr. A A

Mar 29, 2020

The subject course is very comprehensive and all the course modules are designed as per international online course standards. Thanks to all course coordinators and valuable faculty for offering such a comprehensive course.

автор: Astrid L

Jan 09, 2019

Very interested to get an understanding of the different things that make up Environmental Management. Just said they don't offer full post-grad/master's degree online from DTU as I thought the quality was outstanding.

автор: Gabriela M B

Aug 24, 2017

The course is very special, and the video classes are so much interesting that is the kind of course you want to have always saved to review everything and pay a bit more atention in one more question presented.

автор: Giorgia G

Mar 04, 2017

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

автор: Priyank T

Mar 30, 2020

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

автор: Mónica M

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

автор: Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

автор: Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Sreedhar A

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

автор: Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

автор: Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

автор: Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

автор: Rajeev C

Jun 26, 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

автор: Shikha s

Mar 07, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

автор: Olufunso T B

Jan 17, 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

автор: Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

автор: Danielle P

Mar 31, 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!