Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,394
Рецензии: 358

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 355 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ragavan T

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

автор: Rinat U

16 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course.

автор: Abhijit B

25 мая 2020 г.

very helpful

автор: Cyril N

30 сент. 2019 г.

Great course

автор: Adnan Z

9 янв. 2018 г.

Very Nice!!!

автор: Felix S

30 дек. 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Abul K

29 июня 2020 г.

well course

автор: Anioke C M

28 окт. 2019 г.

Intriguing

автор: Gil C

15 апр. 2019 г.

Very good!

автор: Ailton F d T

23 февр. 2018 г.

Very good.

автор: mohammed o

10 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: Ivan S A A

3 апр. 2019 г.

wonderful

автор: José R C A

20 мар. 2019 г.

perfect!!

автор: Shivam

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent

автор: Kristina P

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent

автор: Sondos A C

9 мая 2018 г.

great :D

автор: 121910310046 M N

27 сент. 2020 г.

SUPER

автор: Vidana P R K

4 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Mashuk-E-Elahi (

21 июня 2020 г.

Good.

автор: 121910309055 K S D

2 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Chrysovalantou K

17 янв. 2021 г.

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

автор: Bishal B

24 янв. 2021 г.

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

автор: Eunice S G

18 февр. 2019 г.

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

автор: Simephi L M

20 сент. 2020 г.

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.

автор: Monica Q

20 янв. 2017 г.

I really liked the structure of this course and the content was very clear and precise to understand. I want to thank all the professors that where involved in this lecture. I enjoyed every single one and it gave me an overview of the quality of the Master's programs offered by DTU Environment which I'm looking forward to start next Autumn.