Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,187
Рецензии: 311

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 308 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ashwini .

19 мая 2020 г.

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

автор: Sreedhar A

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

автор: Yasamin

13 июля 2020 г.

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

автор: Jéssica P L H

17 июля 2020 г.

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

автор: Rajamathangi

19 авг. 2020 г.

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

автор: Izhar u h

7 сент. 2020 г.

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

автор: Migena K

12 сент. 2019 г.

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

автор: Javan O

29 мар. 2017 г.

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

автор: Syed F S

26 апр. 2020 г.

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

автор: Mathew U

3 мая 2020 г.

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

автор: anantha k p

8 авг. 2020 г.

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

автор: Carlos E d S J

30 июня 2020 г.

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

автор: Setu C

28 июня 2020 г.

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

автор: Vivian J L

23 авг. 2019 г.

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

автор: Rajeev C

26 июня 2017 г.

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

автор: babar a

8 июня 2020 г.

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

автор: María T B B

15 апр. 2020 г.

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

автор: Shikha s

7 мар. 2018 г.

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

автор: Olufunso T B

17 янв. 2017 г.

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

автор: Sheeza R

30 сент. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

автор: Yi L D P

31 мар. 2020 г.

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

автор: OZGE G

20 сент. 2019 г.

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

автор: Vicky S

14 июня 2019 г.

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: Qusroo A K

24 июля 2019 г.

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

автор: Clara F

18 июня 2019 г.

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.