Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 447
Рецензии: 125

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 122 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ashutosh

Aug 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

автор: CHIPPE T

Aug 13, 2019

Good

автор: Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

автор: Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

автор: Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

автор: Elsa J B

Sep 17, 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

автор: Jakub M

Sep 17, 2019

This course was very good. Videa was very interesting, from different fields of environmetal managament and from different experts brings fresh air to the course. I like the system of essays, and grading each other among the students. Reeding another view on problems and tings that i have to to grade others give me "quite new pespective" for the field of study :-) English languages is good and understandable. I definately recommend this course!

автор: Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

автор: OZGE G

Sep 20, 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

автор: Okon S A

Oct 18, 2019

I rate this program it the best

автор: Cyril C N

Sep 30, 2019

Great course

автор: Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

автор: Anioke C M

Oct 28, 2019

Intriguing

автор: Sreedhar A

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

автор: Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

автор: JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

автор: Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

автор: Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

автор: John V

Aug 14, 2018

I like this course a lot as it gives a bird view on global sustainable development. Especially the differences between different regions are expressed clearly. The personal touch by using video presentations in different surroundings is nice, but I missed interactivity with teachers and/or participants.

автор: tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Richard H

Jan 13, 2018

This course gave a broad and yet very insightful introduction into the myriad factors affecting water management, air pollution and urban planning projects (with a focus on creating more green spaces). Enjoyable and overall well weighted. There was however a very large focus on water management which may or may not be to people's liking.

Thoroughly recommended.

автор: Ellie E

Mar 09, 2017

A great insight into rural and urban management which could be greatly improved with more challenging (longer) assignments. Great video material and instructors, but I would have enjoyed writing and peer assessing more in-depth articles as opposed to condensing as much information as possible into a simple 200-400 words.

автор: Nash M - S

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic Course.

автор: Agbaje A O

Sep 16, 2017

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

автор: Danae O

Oct 13, 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries