Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 412
Рецензии: 119

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 116 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Olufunso T B

Jan 17, 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

автор: mohammed o

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent!

автор: Florian P

Jul 21, 2017

Nice course that shows a lot of different subjects.

автор: Melissa K

Feb 20, 2018

I have enjoyed this course very much. I am not a technical person by background and the course has helped me learnt within a very short term many types of relevant technologies that could be adopted to manage different kind of environmental challenges

автор: Glynis W

Dec 05, 2017

Very well taught and delivered. Over the past few weeks I've learnt how important it is for the upkeep of the environment to be our #1 priority. Your probably wondering why yourself! It's simple because it's our everyday life. We need it and it needs us, so therefore we must embrace it!

автор: Shikha s

Mar 07, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

автор: ISAAC K M

Aug 17, 2017

very educative and interactive

автор: Sondos A C

May 09, 2018

great :D

автор: Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

автор: Rafiq D

Mar 14, 2018

it is a very basic course, but excellent information

автор: Celso T G

Feb 23, 2018

Great, magnificent and wonderful training with the best live examples ever.

автор: Marcel T

Aug 16, 2017

Fantastic course....

автор: Waranuch T

Oct 17, 2017

Thank you very much all of related people to this course. It not only provides me knowledge on environmental management, but also lets me learn more about environmental management in many cities around the globe (through lectures and peer reviews). Really enjoy the course :)

автор: Jack D

Mar 22, 2017

Very good material - good insight and coverage of many aspects of environmental management.

Only critique would be to request more information on solutions in development to many of the problems - materials with solutions and or innovations currently available or up-and-coming.

Super gode og indholdsrig materialer - Tusind tak for kursus!

автор: Navy R A

May 10, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: nilnal

Mar 05, 2017

The course gave me a general idea about environmental management. I've learned a lot from the examples and the process of finishing homework. Looking at others' homework also let me known more things happening in different countries and gave me lots of insights. I would recommend this course to friends who also interested in environmental management.

автор: Jose J A M

Oct 09, 2017

this was amaizing course , i loved thank you

автор: Monica Q

Jan 20, 2017

I really liked the structure of this course and the content was very clear and precise to understand. I want to thank all the professors that where involved in this lecture. I enjoyed every single one and it gave me an overview of the quality of the Master's programs offered by DTU Environment which I'm looking forward to start next Autumn.

автор: Roger E B

Apr 13, 2017

Superb and highly informati

автор: Ayesha Y

Sep 18, 2017

It was a great learning experience for me. Very good instructors!

автор: Gabriela M B

Aug 24, 2017

The course is very special, and the video classes are so much interesting that is the kind of course you want to have always saved to review everything and pay a bit more atention in one more question presented.

автор: Deepika P

Mar 14, 2017

Very nice combination and collection of case studies touching the most prominent environmental problems of today's world. It gives insight to the problems as well as solution to the environmental problems of our own locality.

автор: Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

автор: Jorge A

May 02, 2018

This a concise course where you learned from different standpoints. It was a great opportunity to take it while lecturing for an environmental engineering program, It really enriched the examples I could present and gave me new perspectives on environmental management.