Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,355
Рецензии: 353

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

RT
3 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 349 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Ragavan T

4 нояб. 2020 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

автор: Rinat U

16 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course.

автор: Abhijit B

25 мая 2020 г.

very helpful

автор: Cyril N

30 сент. 2019 г.

Great course

автор: Adnan Z

9 янв. 2018 г.

Very Nice!!!

автор: Felix S

30 дек. 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Abul K

29 июня 2020 г.

well course

автор: Anioke C M

28 окт. 2019 г.

Intriguing

автор: Gil C

15 апр. 2019 г.

Very good!

автор: Ailton F d T

23 февр. 2018 г.

Very good.

автор: mohammed o

10 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: Ivan S A A

3 апр. 2019 г.

wonderful

автор: José R C A

20 мар. 2019 г.

perfect!!

автор: Shivam

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent

автор: Kristina P

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent

автор: Sondos A C

9 мая 2018 г.

great :D

автор: MANDA N

27 сент. 2020 г.

SUPER

автор: Vidana P R K

4 июля 2020 г.

Great

автор: Mashuk-E-Elahi (

21 июня 2020 г.

Good.

автор: 121910309055 K S D

2 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Coleman C S

28 июля 2017 г.

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

автор: YEKEEN S A

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is okay but I was expecting more though. A more structured lessons/lesson notes would have been better instead of some lectures like an interview session. But in all, it added to my knowledge and skills. So my rating is what it is. Thank yoy

автор: vijaydilipraj

7 мар. 2017 г.

THE COURSE LACKS SUBSTANCE AND THE QUALITY OF A DANISH CENTER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION

автор: Miguel L

25 июня 2020 г.

I didn't like the course. It gives you a really vague and generical overview of environmental managment, with little to no structure in the lessons / course approach. Some teachers talk about highly specific and theoretical things, fast and brief, others talk about vague approaches, most of them without making any clear points. Some don't even seem to know what they're there for, as if they didn't have time to prepare a lesson; it seems like they were approached in the middle of the campus and asked a few questions (that don't seem prepared either). Just three or four teachers taught something as a well structured overview class. It is extremely focused on water and waste management: what about energy, soil, landuse, forestry, agriculture, urban planning, policies...? It feels more like a series of video-overviews of the studies / teachers / research branches that are going on at DTU, which is fine, but I wouldn't call it a course at all.

автор: Cyril B M

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was more of a propaganda. Many things dealt here was something that we learned in our school days. The content displayed in the screens sometime have a real good value, but nothing was taught out of it. It is just a mere glance to show how the institute worked across the world.