Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.6
Оценки: 465
Рецензии: 129

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 126 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Aye T M

Sep 21, 2017

This course is very effective.

автор: Shikha s

Mar 07, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

автор: Waranuch T

Oct 17, 2017

Thank you very much all of related people to this course. It not only provides me knowledge on environmental management, but also lets me learn more about environmental management in many cities around the globe (through lectures and peer reviews). Really enjoy the course :)

автор: Jack D

Mar 22, 2017

Very good material - good insight and coverage of many aspects of environmental management.

Only critique would be to request more information on solutions in development to many of the problems - materials with solutions and or innovations currently available or up-and-coming.

Super gode og indholdsrig materialer - Tusind tak for kursus!

автор: UDUMA A U

Feb 21, 2018

Exceptional quality

автор: Mahmud H T

Sep 17, 2017

I have learnt different issues on global environmental management!!

автор: Untung S

Oct 24, 2016

Great Course!!!

автор: Navy R A

May 10, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Kressou S

Jul 14, 2017

An attractive course that responds to the current needs of the global society. With a modern and creative approach from the educators. It will provide you with the necessary knowledge for better understanding of the issue and will give you useful insights through location-examples.

автор: Kaelin P

Aug 24, 2017

This course gave me a greater perspective on Environmental Management because of the focus on Denmark, Greenland, and other countries other than the US. It was great to see the technologies that are being used and to hear about the challenges that may come up in the future as the climate changes. This course was very valuable to me and my professional development.

автор: Rafiq D

Mar 14, 2018

it is a very basic course, but excellent information

автор: Celso T G

Feb 23, 2018

Great, magnificent and wonderful training with the best live examples ever.

автор: Pablo Z A

Jun 28, 2018

Very good course

автор: Roger E B

Apr 13, 2017

Superb and highly informati

автор: Jose J A M

Oct 09, 2017

this was amaizing course , i loved thank you

автор: Roger O

Aug 07, 2017

Un excelente curso, ayuda mucho a tomar una nueva perspectiva sobre problemas con los que lidiamos día a día, en especial permite conocer nuevos métodos que están siendo utilizados y que de una u otra manera países en desarrollo pueden adaptar a sus necesidades. La combinación entre teoría, ejemplos y práctica sin duda es el punto principal a favor de este curso.

автор: Uyen-Chi O N

Jan 03, 2017

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was interesting, interactive, and I loved how they featured different voices and perspectives in environmental management - it kept things interesting! Thanks for creating this course!

автор: Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

автор: ISAAC K M

Aug 17, 2017

very educative and interactive

автор: Márton D S

Nov 08, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

автор: Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

автор: Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

автор: M D O

Apr 18, 2017

I loved this course! All the topics covered are very interesting and educational! It certainly increased my awareness about the environment, cities, sustainable development etc. In addition to these, I managed to establish a technical background about environmental management. Thank you.

автор: Nwabisa M

May 17, 2017

Precise and reach information. Learnt a lot

автор: Astrid W

Jun 03, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.