Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,359
Рецензии: 353

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
17 янв. 2018 г.

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9 янв. 2017 г.

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 349 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Jafaru E

15 апр. 2019 г.

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

автор: Danae O

13 окт. 2016 г.

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

автор: Emiliana M R

6 мар. 2021 г.

This course is very relevant in our society, because it give yo us information about water, solid waste and environmental management.

автор: Parminder S

8 мар. 2021 г.

It gave an idea of what is happening around other parts of the world with regards to Environmental management.

автор: tunji

13 нояб. 2016 г.

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Yash B M

2 мая 2020 г.

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

автор: Nathaniel T

16 окт. 2020 г.

This course is really an eye-opener for everybody on the importance of taking care of the environment

автор: Bernardo S

20 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a good introductory course that helped me better understand environmental management systems.

автор: Mohammad M A

7 нояб. 2020 г.

I find course really helping, through this course i have learnt many new trends and techniques

автор: Mahaveer S K

4 авг. 2020 г.

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

автор: Yotam F

4 апр. 2018 г.

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

автор: ankit p

2 июня 2020 г.

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

автор: Umair A B

10 дек. 2019 г.

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

автор: JIPENG

8 янв. 2019 г.

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

автор: James W

11 мая 2020 г.

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

автор: Franco I Z

11 янв. 2017 г.

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

автор: samer

12 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

автор: Siddhant R

20 мая 2020 г.

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management

автор: Shishir B

20 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.

автор: Marco S

15 мар. 2020 г.

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

автор: Prasad d P

16 апр. 2020 г.

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

автор: Zulfiqar A

9 авг. 2019 г.

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

автор: Anugraha G

6 мая 2019 г.

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

автор: Ishita A

4 авг. 2020 г.

The course has some great examples and surely is great in content.