Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Environmental Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Environmental Management от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,038
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 276 отзывов о курсе Global Environmental Management

автор: Jean C K

May 21, 2020

The course was really interesting and enriching but It only missing the practice as an engineer, I am use for more practice less theory. Thank you again for the course!!!

автор: Laura M C D

Jul 09, 2020

excellent course, I learned a lot of things about a management of the natural resources, solid waste and differents forms to deal with the climate change around the world

автор: Syed M H

May 30, 2020

To Understand sustainable environment these course is very much helpful and fruitful for to knowing various environmental issues in the world perspectives.

автор: Felipe A D V

Jun 27, 2018

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

автор: JASJIT S S

Jul 20, 2020

Brilliant course on Environment. Word of caution, Be patient and Do'not jump or leave sections to get the certificate only. Well explained videos.

автор: Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

автор: Danae O

Oct 13, 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

автор: tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

автор: Yash B M

May 02, 2020

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

автор: Mahaveer S K

Aug 04, 2020

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

автор: Yotam F

Apr 05, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

автор: Ankit P

Jun 02, 2020

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

автор: Umair A B

Dec 10, 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

автор: JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

автор: James W

May 11, 2020

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

автор: Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

автор: samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

автор: Siddhant R

May 20, 2020

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management

автор: Shishir B

Apr 21, 2020

The course was really helpful for me in learning new aspects of Enviorment.

автор: Marco S

Mar 15, 2020

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

автор: Prasad d P

Apr 16, 2020

I LEARN MANY THINGS WHICH ARE PIRATICAL AND HELP FULL IN LIFE TO LIVE

автор: Zulfiqar A

Aug 09, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

автор: Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

автор: Victor D M

May 04, 2020

It is really an educative platform. And the lessons were up to date