Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,953

О курсе

The Global Diplomacy course is a unique offering to the MOOC environment. Bringing together cutting edge research in the broad fields of Diplomatic and International Studies, award winning distance learning delivery and the instructors previous experience of delivering a successful MOOC. Please see the volume Global Diplomacy: Theories, Types and Models authored with Dr Alison Holmes, (Westview, 2016), and the Understanding Research Methods MOOC from Coursera. The Global Diplomacy MOOC has a direct heritage in the University of London International Academy/SOAS Global Diplomacy MA Programme launched in April 2013 which have attracted hundreds of students from around the world. The Global Diplomacy MA Programme is provided by the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy which has been teaching postgraduate courses in Diplomacy for over twenty five years. After completing the 'Global Diplomacy' MOOC, learners will have: 1. The ability to demonstrate a critical understanding of the nature and development of global diplomacy, drawing on a variety of relevant contributing disciplines in the broad field of International Studies. 2. An understanding of changes in diplomatic practices and procedures and the relationship of those changes to contemporary politics. 3. A sound grounding in both theoretical and empirical approaches to debates in diplomacy so that students have been exposed to the and skills needed to analyse global diplomacy. 4. knowledge of issues in global diplomacy in historical and contemporary contexts....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

28 мая 2020 г.

Great course. I had a general interest in diplomacy and wanted a little taste of what it was, this course has provided me just that. It has amazing resources to help enhance our knowledge of diplomacy

TR

1 мая 2020 г.

Absolutely incredible course in diplomacy that gives you a perfect glimpse of understanding how diplomacy works in practice and what achievements you need to posses in order to become a good diplomat.

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 1,151 отзывов о курсе Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World

автор: SHAHIN A

3 окт. 2018 г.

Global Diplomacy is the foreign policy and management of international affairs .It represent the country.

автор: Luis F

23 мая 2022 г.

Um otimo curso, no qual tive a oportunidade de aprender sobre varios assuntos relacionados a diplomacia.

автор: Amine Ü

24 сент. 2020 г.

Diplomasi konusunda hep meraklıydım ama bu kurs sayesinde merak ettiklerimin ötesinde bilgiler öğrendim.

автор: Rose N

16 июля 2021 г.

T​he course has been very educative, its worth the time. The lecturers are excellent. Thank you so much

автор: Philip J

20 февр. 2020 г.

A worthwhile course which encourages learning at all levels.

Looking forward to completing another one.

автор: Wissam G

24 июня 2017 г.

A great course that has multitude of perspectives on Diplomacy . I Strongly recommend it for everyone.

автор: Qeys A

22 окт. 2020 г.

Очень информативный курс, благодаря которому я понял многое о Дипломатии в современном мире.Спасибо.

автор: Marceli C

6 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente, mudou minha visão de mundo e me preparou para seguir carreira em relações internacionais.

автор: Rajantha M C T

28 июля 2020 г.

an absolutely wonderful course, loved the topics, the contents and loved the way they were presented

автор: Sethu S

21 янв. 2021 г.

Informative and education with learning objectives clearly defined and addressed during the course.

автор: Camila B

8 июня 2020 г.

Such a great course! It gave me the right tools to understand the diplomacy in a holistic approach.

автор: Guillaume S

30 нояб. 2019 г.

I found that course excellent! Interesting, going pretty deep in the topic. I enjoyed it very much.

автор: Miriam S

3 апр. 2018 г.

Diverting and informative course, highly recommended! Good, clear and transparent course structure.

автор: Matteo

25 янв. 2022 г.

v​ery goof course a lot of different aspects of diplomacy for a better understanding of what it is

автор: Moazzam K

21 мар. 2021 г.

It was a great experience of learning and interaction . Thanks to all the Instructors / colleagues

автор: IBRAHIM B

4 янв. 2021 г.

A very good course, that define diplomacy in different aspect many time from experience individual

автор: Md O I

19 июня 2020 г.

I am very much glad to complete the course.

Thank you Coursera Team to provide such a great course.

автор: Ally A

4 мая 2022 г.

it is a well and nice structured course, i have gained more knowledge in the aspects of diplomacy

автор: Peter A B

6 янв. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course and highly recommend to to non-IR background individuals like myself

автор: Muhammad A

8 мая 2021 г.

Hi dear folks! course was informative and basic for all, I enjoy to learn it that's appreciative.

автор: Dayah F A

20 июля 2020 г.

I am very grateful to the people who prepared this course for us, I have benefited a lot from it.

автор: Kathamrita M

30 июня 2020 г.

Very informative. The material provided was excellent. I never for once felt bored of the course.

автор: Somik V S

23 мая 2020 г.

I liked this course's format. It is unusual and really interesting! Thank you, Dr. J. Simon Rofe.

автор: Yanan W

17 мар. 2020 г.

Very good programmation. Looking forward to learning more with University of Lundon. Thanks a lot

автор: Martin S

2 июля 2017 г.

Great course! Material is very informative and peer reviews are fun. I'd definitely recommend it!