Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,256

О курсе

The Global Diplomacy course is a unique offering to the MOOC environment. Bringing together cutting edge research in the broad fields of Diplomatic and International Studies, award winning distance learning delivery and the instructors previous experience of delivering a successful MOOC. Please see the volume Global Diplomacy: Theories, Types and Models authored with Dr Alison Holmes, (Westview, 2016), and the Understanding Research Methods MOOC from Coursera. The Global Diplomacy MOOC has a direct heritage in the University of London International Academy/SOAS Global Diplomacy MA Programme launched in April 2013 which have attracted hundreds of students from around the world. The Global Diplomacy MA Programme is provided by the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy which has been teaching postgraduate courses in Diplomacy for over twenty five years. After completing the 'Global Diplomacy' MOOC, learners will have: 1. The ability to demonstrate a critical understanding of the nature and development of global diplomacy, drawing on a variety of relevant contributing disciplines in the broad field of International Studies. 2. An understanding of changes in diplomatic practices and procedures and the relationship of those changes to contemporary politics. 3. A sound grounding in both theoretical and empirical approaches to debates in diplomacy so that students have been exposed to the and skills needed to analyse global diplomacy. 4. knowledge of issues in global diplomacy in historical and contemporary contexts....

Лучшие рецензии

TR

1 мая 2020 г.

Absolutely incredible course in diplomacy that gives you a perfect glimpse of understanding how diplomacy works in practice and what achievements you need to posses in order to become a good diplomat.

SS

28 мая 2020 г.

Great course. I had a general interest in diplomacy and wanted a little taste of what it was, this course has provided me just that. It has amazing resources to help enhance our knowledge of diplomacy

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,216 отзывов о курсе Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World

автор: César R

11 июня 2019 г.

I really enjoy this MOOC.

I'm very grateful with University of London for sharing such a nice program to foreign students.

Congratulations

автор: Grant H

13 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course, informative and structured very well. Easy to follow competencies and I learned a lot. very good value for money too.

автор: Sunday A

15 дек. 2019 г.

I benefited a lot from this course because it has healed my ignorance about the diplomatic world and i now know better about diplomacy.

автор: FAEL

17 мар. 2018 г.

super cette formation , j'ai appris des choses très importante Global Diplomacy – Diplomacy in the Modern World ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Hubert S G

22 мар. 2021 г.

Great portion of study in this course

Wery great explained i wanna thanks to the profesors

Of this course my rate is number 5 greetings.

автор: Andrea D K

30 июня 2020 г.

A brilliant course! We werent advised of the 5th week and the deadlines related to it, but the course content and delivery was superb!

автор: Yuliya M

11 февр. 2019 г.

Really understandable and informative course! Strongly advise it to everyone who is interested in world politics and diplomacy itself!

автор: Bhakthi B

11 сент. 2020 г.

Truly enjoyed the course and gained a lot of insight on the topic. The videos were definitely of great help and of interest as well !

автор: Ahunnaya D A

30 нояб. 2019 г.

I really like the course. I think it just needs a lot more explanation cause I learn slowly and understand slowly. Thank you so much.

автор: Pierre L P

29 июля 2022 г.

This course helped me to improve my skill and do more research about diplomacy now I have many vocabulary in international relation.

автор: Daniel F R G

3 апр. 2021 г.

Tiene los elementos claves para entender la diplomacia. Es un buen curso si quieres empezar a entender dichos conceptos. Gran curso!

автор: Irsyad B

27 окт. 2020 г.

A very good course. Very useful, especially for an International Relations graduate trying to pursue a master's degree in diplomacy.

автор: Ms. C Y

4 окт. 2020 г.

This course provide me an opportunity to get the basics of diplomacy, and to communicate my ideas with other classmates. Real great.

автор: Simon R

5 сент. 2022 г.

This course was easy to digest. It explained the role of diplomaqcy in maintaining communication and how it has changed over time.

автор: NURUL A S A

21 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing! I love the peer-graded assignment concept as it does implement the diplomacy in action. Thank you so much for this course!

автор: Valerie R

22 мар. 2020 г.

Course enhanced my knowledge and discipline regarding diplomatic history and theory, moderately challenging and I feel more refined

автор: Rasim M

21 сент. 2022 г.

I enjoyed it a lot, I learned new topics and I find this course very useful. Thanks to all the team and professional researchers.

автор: Paul D

31 мая 2022 г.

very insightful course, opening your mind to Global Diplomacy and it's many facets in the modern world in real life applications.

автор: Shreyash W

19 февр. 2022 г.

Great course for anyone intrested in Diplomacy it develops various thinking dimension while analysing Diplomacy.

Thank you coursera

автор: Naw L L

2 нояб. 2021 г.

First of all, thank you for this opportunity to learn a little bit about global diplomacy. I gained some basic knowledge about it.

автор: Dr. O B

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Great selection of materials. Very qualitative experience from very strong personalities-educators!

Very strong course! Good job!!!

автор: EVANS O

11 янв. 2023 г.

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward having more courses here. Thank you to all the Professors and university of London.

автор: Catherine P G

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course! Very dynamic and easy to understand! Loved how the subjects were exposed and how they made me think about them!

автор: Gabriela R d L

9 июля 2020 г.

Curso sensacional. Profissionais altamente qualificados para discutir as diversas questões. Estou muito feliz em ter participado.

автор: HARSH K S

27 мая 2020 г.

Great experience, this course let me to interact with people across globe and have their opinions and was able to share mine too.