Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with Google Sheets

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with Google Sheets от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
stars
Оценки: 61
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Лучшие рецензии

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

AA

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with Google Sheets

автор: Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

автор: Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

автор: Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

автор: Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

автор: Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

автор: Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

автор: Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

автор: Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.

автор: Jabulile M

Nov 26, 2019

It was very educational, learned a lot with sheets

автор: hanifi e

Dec 29, 2019

C'est le present google . Merci pour les profs ./

автор: Daniel W

Dec 30, 2019

Felt well coached through the course.

автор: Prapassara T

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, easy for a beginner

автор: Kasidis S

Nov 20, 2019

Great introductory course :D

автор: Alfonso M J

Nov 05, 2019

Great comprehensive course.

автор: Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

автор: Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

автор: Kim L N

Dec 15, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

автор: Patsachol B

Dec 06, 2019

This is a good starting.

автор: Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.