Chevron Left
Вернуться к Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 204
Рецензии: 90

О курсе

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

JR

May 25, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 93 отзывов о курсе Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

автор: Alba R S

Mar 11, 2020

This course was what I needed to push my teaching into the next level. Everything was really clear and useful, and full of interesting contents.

автор: BINISH A

May 27, 2020

Thank you coursera . I have learnt a lot of skills and knowledge related to teaching and will integrate this learning in my teaching

автор: Sarika D

May 17, 2020

Coursera provides very good platform for us. It encourages us to teach different technology. Coursera improved my Online Teaching Skills.

автор: Lakshmi A K

Jan 09, 2020

I thank coursera for providing the opportunity to learn about practical teaching with Technology. I have learnt new techniques to teach.

автор: Cristina C G

Apr 20, 2020

USEFUL COURSE WITH A VERY PRACTICAL AND WELL-STRUCTURED LAYOUT. CLEAR VIDEOS AND MANY USEFUL RECOMMENDATIONS, LINKS AND TOOLS.

автор: Kerstin K

May 24, 2018

Excellent array of interactive and learning design tools. Three assignments with peer review that ensure deep learning.

автор: Sandra G

May 05, 2018

I am enriching and enhancing my professional and personal development Way to go! Thanx! Sandra Goronas, Argentina

автор: Mohammed

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

автор: Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

автор: Maria R M

Apr 22, 2020

Great course for teachers and other practitioners who use technology to teach or communicate effectively!

автор: Carlos J P B

Apr 12, 2020

Improving my course with the technologies discussed in the course, made my classes much more interesting.

автор: Khrystyna D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was interesting. I learned a lot of new things and developed previous skills. Thank you!

автор: Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

автор: Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

автор: Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!

автор: Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

автор: Bachriah F D

Sep 30, 2019

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.

автор: Zhardimgaliyeva Z

Apr 20, 2020

I completed the course successfully. The tasks were interesting and exciting. Thank you!

автор: abderrahman e

Feb 04, 2020

I benefited greatly from this wonderful experience. I thank the professors very much

автор: anitha

Mar 15, 2020

Request more such courses on latest tools and application to teach, learn, train

автор: Elizaveta A L

May 08, 2020

If you ask me if this course is engaging, I will answer it is HIGHLY ADDICTIVE.

автор: Meibis G V

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent course! I loved applying what I learned each week with my students!

автор: Ericka S M

Jan 31, 2019

Loved the course! Activities and teachers were on point! Highly recommended

автор: RUDI G

May 09, 2020

Good course. I can learn many things in this course. Thank you Cousera

автор: Shagufta I

May 20, 2020

Highly interactive course. I learned how to engage the students