Chevron Left
Вернуться к Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 8,537
Рецензии: 755

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

Лучшие рецензии

CR
22 мая 2018 г.

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
10 окт. 2019 г.

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 755 отзывов о курсе Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

автор: keith s

24 сент. 2018 г.

instructor reading powerpoints is less engaging than some of the earlier classes in this specialization.

автор: Thanapong B

12 мая 2019 г.

The instructor speaks too fast, and basically repeats the text in the slides. Need to read the pdf by myself. Labs are quite useful though.

автор: Jeff W

4 окт. 2018 г.

The instructor seemed to fly through the material. What's the hurry?

автор: Rishikesh B

14 мар. 2019 г.

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

автор: Sergio D

18 мар. 2019 г.

"Lab Google Cloud Platform API Infrastructure Automation" uses a deprecated command line tool (bdutil) and a deprecated Compute Engine image (https://www.googleapis.com/compute/v1/projects/debian-cloud/global/images/debian-8-jessie-v20180611).

автор: Sebastiaan P

12 сент. 2018 г.

Overwhelming amount of info squished into one course. Hope the documentation is good on this one.

автор: Daniel B

8 апр. 2019 г.

Excellent course

автор: Niels v B

1 дек. 2018 г.

The talking was sometimes too fast in comparison to the amount of text on the slides, which made me pause the videos quite a lot.

автор: Punko I

25 окт. 2018 г.

It's absolute mess when when we're talking about VPC and VPN.

автор: Karlos k

10 сент. 2018 г.

the information provided was great but the way it was provided is in the same way I could have read it to myself. It didn't seem like the instructor had real world experience with GCP products and resources that they covering. There was no audible pauses at the key inflection points during context overviews. This made every word seem the same. They also spoke very fast, I usually watch most videos at double speed and it was hard to keep up the concepts. There was not realization of when the brain needed to switch mental models, the information just keeps flowing in this course.

Thanks for the course.

автор: Alex K

25 июля 2017 г.

The networking labs were very good, but the rest of the course felt less like education and more like an extended pitch for Google products.

автор: Chris R

23 мая 2018 г.

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

автор: Scott B

10 окт. 2019 г.

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

автор: Rohit K A

1 авг. 2018 г.

The presenter was running through the slide with giving enough time to go through the content.

автор: Jerry D O J

10 авг. 2018 г.

Some of the information was presented too quickly making it hard to follow

автор: Munichandra o

13 окт. 2018 г.

provide additional lab hours for more practice

автор: Waheb A S

6 авг. 2018 г.

not as easy as the rest of courses

автор: Iskandar R

7 сент. 2018 г.

Dictor tells very quick so i cant adsorb course material

автор: Manohar V S

29 июля 2017 г.

Infra automation lab had a issue.

автор: Radhey D

17 июня 2019 г.

Course comprises of mostly slides that are being read with hard to understand examples. Some sections were really good but overall highly disappointed if I were to compare it with the other courses in the Specialization series.

автор: Richard L S

4 сент. 2018 г.

The presentation material was not well developed and the delivery felt rushed. Too man lab techniques were just copy/paste actions without explaining what was being done and why.

автор: Deleted A

5 мар. 2019 г.

It did not recognize my progress through week 2. I cant complete this module!!

автор: Amit B

22 окт. 2020 г.

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

автор: CHEN B K L

31 дек. 2020 г.

It was a very technical course and the interface of the Lab in the video was not updated to align to the actual lab that I was taking.. but managed to pass the Lab.. The Videos in the Tutorial and Lab Review was quite BLURRISH. and was unable to capture the actual fonts being type in the GCP Cloud shell which is not very visible in the video.. Maybe can improve on the VIDEO Labs and it will be a great help to us students.

автор: Lasitha M D

19 мая 2020 г.

During the course series, I was exposed to many GCP services and the ways for managing it. This course helped me to wrap things up with VPN, Loadbalancing and Deployments. The phase and the approach taken by the instructors are awesome. I hope that there will be more hands on labs presented ex(HA VPN, Peering and Interconnect) but as a summary I learnt a lot and it is a great experience throughout the series.