Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,270
Рецензии: 1,704

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

MM
2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

1676–1700 из 1,700 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Periasamy S

12 янв. 2019 г.

Good Course

автор: Max S

20 нояб. 2019 г.

very basic

автор: Rodrigo M

6 апр. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: A D J

6 февр. 2020 г.

V Good

автор: Stephen H

7 февр. 2018 г.

The information in the course was great, the expertise by the instructors was very good. The labs were good also. What was really jarring was the amount of short (less than 60 seconds to 2 minutes) videos. You watch something for 20 seconds, then there's a 10 second pause for the next one queues up, then it buffers and starts. This process takes almost as long as at the videos. If they merged some of those together, the course would flow much more smoothly and be a lot more enjoyable. Also the first course in the specialization had us set up a private free-tier on GCP. This one used qwiklabs. The free tier is faster and easier to use. But the qwiklabs is a really nice feature. I just wish the specialization would pick one or the other.

автор: Majid M

20 окт. 2017 г.

Have never found any course as obscure as this one. There are no lecture slides to download, the videos are too short. All the labs get locked the minute you pass the final quiz and most of the time the instructor is just reading over some bullet points.

автор: Rohith

20 апр. 2020 г.

Brian Rice's lessons in the introduction course were way more interactive. Even though the lab sessions are good videos content is boring and not clearly understandable

автор: Harry T

17 янв. 2018 г.

The course are lack of consistency for these short videos. The slides are not shared, which makes it hard to review and prepare for the exam after finishing the course

автор: Aldo R

26 янв. 2021 г.

Faltan PDF con las presentaciones, eso ayuda mucho a los que no hablamos ingles

автор: Marko V

21 дек. 2018 г.

Unlike previous course the presenters sounded less like robots in this course.

автор: Pradeep B

14 мар. 2019 г.

Content is good, however the grades for labs are updated from qwik labs.

автор: Sebastian S

18 апр. 2021 г.

I think this needs more quiz questions in between video contents

автор: Grzegorz K

9 апр. 2019 г.

Not the best one

автор: William P

5 июля 2017 г.

Not comprehensive at all. The video are oddly chopped up and I feel like there is so much more to be taught. If this is Google's way of training their product then I'm out and will go the AWS route. In my opinion this is horrible training. I'll be afraid to use this training as study material for their certification. Google really need to get a team and work on this the right way. Instead of trying to get something QUICKLY out to the market.

автор: Sante' J

15 июля 2018 г.

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

автор: Gabriele C

31 окт. 2018 г.

A basic course, and the labs (Qwiklabs) are very difficult to use from China, where i live. Vpn aside there is an account verification issue i reported, but the course mentor had no solution for that, neither the Qwiklabs support.

автор: Greg R

16 июля 2019 г.

Lab 1.5 was a waste of time I tried to complete it several times, its very frastrating when Coursea's lab verification fails.

автор: Harshit G

5 июня 2020 г.

In many videos, the voice of instructor is very slow (not audible even in speakers), please review this problem.

автор: Jake

4 янв. 2019 г.

Labs don't work. Qwiklabs is blocked. No support or ability to contact anyone. Horrible experience.

автор: Song X

6 мар. 2019 г.

The finished labs and videos just become uncompleted over and over again. Rubbish course.

автор: Justince Y

8 дек. 2020 г.

Dry, boring and draining to follow. Some may like it but I don't.

автор: Rubén F C

8 апр. 2018 г.

Dissapointingly basic, not worth the money.

автор: Paul L

27 мар. 2019 г.

Lab grading is broken, I can't get credit.

автор: Sunil S

12 авг. 2020 г.

Very poor lab experience.

автор: ABOORVA M S

13 мая 2020 г.

how to unenroll this