Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,425

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

2 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP

5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Фильтр по:

1501–1525 из 1,801 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Pavel L

24 янв. 2019 г.

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

автор: Joao D

30 апр. 2019 г.

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

автор: Ted G

21 нояб. 2018 г.

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

автор: Cirvesh D

27 мая 2020 г.

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

автор: Aaron H

9 мая 2020 г.

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

автор: Srikanth N

24 сент. 2020 г.

Good overview and good hands on labs and references. The links were very good particularly in networking.

автор: carlos g u b

4 апр. 2020 г.

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

автор: THULASIRAMAN V B

25 окт. 2017 г.

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

автор: Slava D

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

автор: Björn B

2 окт. 2017 г.

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

автор: Serena S

23 окт. 2020 г.

Depending on who the lecturer is, his volume should be louder especially when he speaks in a low tone.

автор: Gyanendra N

7 янв. 2019 г.

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

автор: Cecil A

20 нояб. 2018 г.

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

автор: Roy Y

14 дек. 2019 г.

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

автор: Angel L F

8 окт. 2017 г.

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

автор: Rafael M

8 мар. 2019 г.

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

автор: Michael Z

6 июля 2019 г.

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

автор: Amit K M

26 июня 2020 г.

great, in the lab some additional hands-on can be provided which we can practice offline too.

автор: Ivan E K

15 июля 2019 г.

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

автор: Giuseppe M

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

автор: RAFAEL C G

5 июня 2022 г.

Gracias por la oportunidad de permitir estar actualizado en el ambiente de la tecnologia...

автор: Varadarajan A

19 янв. 2020 г.

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

автор: Mansi S

15 мар. 2021 г.

It should have been a little less complex. It could have been explained in a easier way

автор: Thilak K

28 окт. 2017 г.

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

автор: Paul C

14 июля 2017 г.

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.