Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,559
Рецензии: 1,545

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Лучшие рецензии

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
23 мая 2020 г.

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,533 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Jorge M P

4 окт. 2018 г.

I think this should be taken before somewhere between or before Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

автор: Juan R

2 июля 2020 г.

Concepts are well explained and labs incorporate additional Google resources that make replicate real world scenarios.

автор: Esteban T

2 мар. 2019 г.

El curso esta muy centrado en el usto de GCP, con ejemplos de la vida real, los terminos fueron explicados claramente

автор: Allister A

22 окт. 2017 г.

Quick and easy to follow, and the multiple attempts for the labs assist in reinforcing knowledge of the course taker.

автор: Vijayabharathi T

1 мая 2020 г.

Very Good Virtual LAB based training which covered almost all the functionalities and feels like real time training.

автор: Deleted A

19 мая 2019 г.

Great overview of essential concepts. The labs really help enforce the concepts through some real-life applications.

автор: Saptarshi B

16 окт. 2017 г.

good foundational course to familiarize yourself with the GCP console and the virtual networking in the google cloud

автор: Stefan S

29 мая 2020 г.

Although it has a vast overlap with my previous course it offered generous lab-time to experiment with GCP services

автор: Srinivasa R K

22 мая 2020 г.

Amazing course and it explained in detailed about GCP infrastructure and how that works with hands on Lab sessions.

автор: Hingale A T

3 окт. 2019 г.

In this course Essential cloud infrastructure course i learn more information & how to implement in google cloud

автор: Csaba T

13 сент. 2019 г.

Great. Maybe because I'm a certified VMware arhitect, but this course took me much shorter than the projected date.

автор: Robert L J

13 сент. 2019 г.

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

автор: Cristian G

23 июня 2020 г.

Excellent labs and course. I've enjoyed in particular the lab in second week setting the minecraft server in a VM.

автор: Rohan S

15 апр. 2019 г.

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

автор: Muhammad W A

16 июня 2020 г.

personally i love with this course, i have a new insight especially about networking and virtual machine on cloud

автор: Mustafa S

11 сент. 2019 г.

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

автор: tridib m

18 дек. 2018 г.

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

автор: Patrick P

4 мая 2020 г.

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

автор: Deepika

10 нояб. 2019 г.

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

автор: Matthew A

17 мая 2018 г.

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

автор: Matthew L

5 авг. 2017 г.

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

автор: Shubham N

18 июля 2020 г.

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

автор: raju

20 апр. 2020 г.

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

автор: Pankaj S

18 июля 2017 г.

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

автор: Samrat M

31 мар. 2020 г.

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.