Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,913
Рецензии: 1,580

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Лучшие рецензии

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
23 мая 2020 г.

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 1,569 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Richard P

8 дек. 2018 г.

A good course that was steady paced and didn't overload you with too much information. The final lab had some issues and didn't seem to score correctly but was easily sorted.

автор: Arulmani K

22 нояб. 2019 г.

Fantastic....have to have a lot of patience to work on practical lab sessions.... very interesting... able to hone our practical skills... congrats to you and your team....

автор: ramakrishna

28 авг. 2019 г.

Nice course content with interactive lab sessions. It's Helps a lot for beginners who want to take GCP as a career option. A special thanks to quick labs and coursera team.

автор: Tomás M R

10 июня 2019 г.

Es un curso bastante completo para iniciarse en el mundo de la nube, creando una infraestructura casi completa en los laboratorios que habilitan Google para aprender mejor

автор: Jack S

27 мая 2019 г.

The only problem is the test 2 failed creating windows vm: https://www.coursera.org/learn/gcp-infrastructure-foundation/discussions/weeks/1/threads/z5Cc7n6CEemiuA5t4WqocA

автор: Johnson Z Z

27 июля 2018 г.

There is some problem for doing the lab with the temp google account. Google will ask for verification on the login by SMS or phone call. It blocks us from using the lab.

автор: ARNAB C

25 февр. 2020 г.

Fantastic guided course , so many things and so much content .If someone spent time to grasp all the content , he / she will surely play with Google Cloud infrastructure

автор: Aman k m

28 мар. 2020 г.

Nice, here we have learnt the many things as like that how to manger the VPC Networks , How to firewallls connect , add the vpc and so many things .

That's nice for us !

автор: B R R

17 мая 2020 г.

Graded practical sessions are very good but in videos gives us step by step procedure to create..supporting team helped me alot in graded activities.. Thank you all..

автор: Mike N

6 февр. 2019 г.

Course was fine. Some of tools aren't working. Sudo text editor in last lab would not let me exit. It made me not get full score at end as I was stuck from there on.

автор: Dion B

2 сент. 2017 г.

Really good and in depth information. I have been working for some time with GCP, but this highlighted some of the real benefits like the flexibility of the platform!

автор: Matheesha A

2 мая 2020 г.

The content is well organized. I should tell that the "Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure" course was very helpful in doing this course better.

автор: Swaraj S

31 дек. 2019 г.

Only I wished if the video quality of practical labs can improve.. its literally paining my eyes throughout the course. By any chance its the best course, loved it.

автор: vipul a

30 мая 2019 г.

It's really a great and wonderful experience. Qwiklabs are really easy and awesome. I really looking for more to explore in GCP. Looking forward in Google I/O 2020

автор: Esther A

20 июля 2020 г.

I loved every single lab. The videos gave a step-by-step walkthrough for everything. Halfway through the first week and I didn't feel like a total novice no more.

автор: Gareth D

9 нояб. 2017 г.

A great into the basics of GCP, if you have any kind of sys-admin or DevOps background you should find all the concepts fairly easy to pick up and quite familiar.

автор: Jason L

16 февр. 2020 г.

I kind of like the format of the previous course better because I could follow along with the lab while watching the video. The reverse order was kind of trippy.

автор: Amirtharaj M

8 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

автор: A.M I H A

10 авг. 2020 г.

Great course and the instructors are covered very important topics in this course. Also, the Quicklab platform is great place to practice the interactive labs.

автор: Shahzad C

4 нояб. 2018 г.

Very quick way to get the Networking concepts given if you are coming from AWS background. Wish more scenarios / Quiz questions could be included. Cheers !

автор: Anuj D

18 мар. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course. it makes understanding of the core Compute engine so easy and provides additional and more than enough lab time to practise.

автор: Mikhail M

1 июля 2019 г.

This course gave me the basic skills of creating and configuring Virtual Machines and a Virtual Network also introduced me to the GCP Cloud Shell console.

автор: Job A

18 июля 2017 г.

Very good course. Love the small clips conveying a lot of information . Labs too are very helpful. I hope there is also a book available for certification

автор: Prisi K

1 сент. 2019 г.

This course give a fair idea about VM Instances and configuring and managing it. The hands on lab was good enough to give you a clear idea about basics.

автор: Sreedhar R P

4 мая 2020 г.

I am totally impressed by this labs. Initially i was very much disappointed , but started liking the courses as I am proceeded deeper into the course.