Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,935
Рецензии: 1,582

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Лучшие рецензии

HP
5 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
23 мая 2020 г.

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

Фильтр по:

1276–1300 из 1,570 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

автор: Ivan B

30 сент. 2019 г.

Sometimes course intructions were not so clear, first two labs I didn't see instructions and start lab without know what I will be doing.

автор: Siddhesh M

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Good course but coming from the first one where Brian had all the slides laid out in a PDF, this course lacks that valuable material.

автор: Guilherme G

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Gostei bastante do conteúdo da aplicação.

Gostei mais do inglês do outro curso, mais simples de entender para quem não é fluente.

автор: VAGICHERLA S N

15 сент. 2019 г.

Very great ! It covered a deploying a virtual machines and bastion host.Knowing about network policies and firewall rules ...

автор: Harshal S

2 мая 2019 г.

Really good course. It would be great if some gcloud commands and automation topics can also be included as a bonus lecture.

автор: Joel D

17 мар. 2019 г.

Good overview but some issues with labs were making me have to retake one lab 3 times before it showed up as completed.

автор: Harish K

18 июля 2017 г.

Course was very good. It gives better understanding on various components line Virtual networks, Virtual instances etc.

автор: Jamie

10 сент. 2018 г.

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

автор: César J B V

10 июня 2019 г.

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

автор: Ed T

11 июля 2018 г.

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

автор: Jonathan A

21 июля 2020 г.

This course was very precise and this instructor is my favorite one of this series, he really knows what he's doing.

автор: Asshwath s

19 апр. 2020 г.

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

автор: Hesham E

9 мар. 2020 г.

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

автор: Anil R J

4 сент. 2018 г.

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

автор: Germán A S P

3 апр. 2020 г.

Buen curso. Pero, debería tener subtitulos en más idiomas. Por lo menos, los 5 idiomas más hablados en el mundo.

автор: Michael B

28 окт. 2020 г.

Useful course that helped build more muscle memory with the cloud console and working with vm's and networking.

автор: Tom

17 мая 2020 г.

A good insight into how it works and how to set things up. I will be cracking on with the next course shortly.

автор: Pavel L

24 янв. 2019 г.

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

автор: Joao D

30 апр. 2019 г.

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

автор: Ted G

21 нояб. 2018 г.

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

автор: Cirvesh D

27 мая 2020 г.

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

автор: Aaron H

9 мая 2020 г.

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

автор: Srikanth N

24 сент. 2020 г.

Good overview and good hands on labs and references. The links were very good particularly in networking.

автор: Carlos G U B

4 апр. 2020 г.

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

автор: THULASIRAMAN V B

25 окт. 2017 г.

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.