Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,718
Рецензии: 884

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
13 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

NM
25 сент. 2021 г.

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

Фильтр по:

851–875 из 877 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

автор: Reidar M S

6 апр. 2020 г.

Some of the labs where confusing, needs more work

автор: neeraj b

18 дек. 2019 г.

Some of the labs were not working as expected.

автор: William S

3 окт. 2017 г.

Some labs did not work as stated

автор: Karthi R

28 сент. 2020 г.

not in details all the features

автор: Jerome F

17 июля 2018 г.

Not the part I prefer in GCP.

автор: Cesar J P M

23 авг. 2019 г.

Expected more of the course.

автор: John

9 мая 2020 г.

Some videos are no voices

автор: Daniel F

6 окт. 2019 г.

More practical examples

автор: Denis Z

25 нояб. 2019 г.

simplistic and formal

автор: Marko V

27 дек. 2018 г.

Meh! It's ok.

автор: MAHAJAN A A

21 сент. 2021 г.

4 Stars

автор: Nuril F R

19 апр. 2021 г.

k

автор: Stephen H

9 февр. 2018 г.

I really like the material and the instructor seems good, I don't mean to be too harsh below....

There are SO MANY 30-55 second videos that could be merged into one longer one. This is super annoying because when one finishes, it takes 10 seconds for the “next-up” to countdown. Please, for the love of God, merge these things together, especially since they’re on the same topic, the material flows together naturally. A perfect example is the module on Stackdriver. If you let it run, you waste 20% of the time of the module on waiting to countdown. Just make it smoother and combine the videos.

It’s not very polished - One speaker’s video is so quiet I have turn the volume up, then the next guy is so loud I have to turn it back down.

Another way to improve it - if I have a video playing in full screen, when it goes to the next, it shrinks down to the original window. Not a big deal, except, the videos change every minute. It’s just unnecessarily rough.

автор: Sandro J

16 июля 2017 г.

The course content is decent and the labs are way better than the previous course, but Coursera's interface is HORRIBLE. Navigation is the worst I've seen in online training. It's hard to find your progress and going back/forth to different lessons is a complete PAIN. Clicking on videos doesn't work as it should because it makes you jump forward most of the time.

автор: Brett W

28 нояб. 2018 г.

While the course itself was ok - The Resource Monitoring (Stackdriver) v1.5 lab instructions given are completely incorrect - contacting support, and the instructions given only worked a 3rd time 2.5hours of my time wasted on incorrect instructions, and lab bugs

автор: galimba

28 июня 2020 г.

This course lacks practical application. It's too easy and without any depth whatsoever.

автор: ZILE R

12 нояб. 2017 г.

Half the labs are outdated. Tutorial doesn't match the current GCE UI.

автор: Imtiyaz M

30 сент. 2020 г.

More examples needed for billing and monitoring.

автор: Oscar W

7 апр. 2019 г.

Some of the labs instructions are ambiguous

автор: john d e

19 янв. 2021 г.

labs badly documented

автор: antonio f

14 июня 2018 г.

Bit to basic...

автор: 로봇

25 апр. 2021 г.

There is a critical error in the grading system in this lecture.

I cannot be proceeded because it is marked as an unconditional wrong answer.

I've had a lot of chat support, but I've only been told I'll find a bug and fix it.

I'm paying for the lecture, and I'm very disappointed that I can't get the correct service. I'll give up this lecture.

автор: Sante' J

15 июля 2018 г.

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

автор: Marcelino P

11 мар. 2021 г.

I can't log in the Qwiklabs. I reached support. They don't idea how to help me. The credentials generated by the lab don't work. I can't continue wasting my money, wasting my time, and learning nothing. It is a shame.

автор: Jason C

7 февр. 2019 г.

The course isn't put together well, it has not been tested and you frequently have to re-do the labs as they are not recognised in the main part of the course.