Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,699
Рецензии: 884

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
13 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

NM
25 сент. 2021 г.

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 877 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

автор: Matt T

1 дек. 2017 г.

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

автор: Navin J

10 июня 2018 г.

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

автор: Thirumalai A

2 окт. 2017 г.

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

автор: Julian C B C

21 мар. 2020 г.

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

автор: Srinivasan M

15 сент. 2019 г.

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

автор: Arjun K

5 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

автор: Ahmed M R A

16 сент. 2017 г.

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

автор: chandrakala g r

28 сент. 2020 г.

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

автор: Marilene R

19 мая 2020 г.

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

автор: Armando H R

30 сент. 2019 г.

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

автор: Esteban T

10 мар. 2019 г.

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

автор: Himanshu B

14 июля 2020 г.

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

автор: RONALD R J

1 июля 2020 г.

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

автор: Pratik T

27 сент. 2019 г.

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

автор: Thomas

29 авг. 2019 г.

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

автор: CELESTE C

24 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

автор: Lawrence L

1 сент. 2018 г.

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

автор: Lakhansingh B P

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

автор: Marc J L

26 окт. 2019 г.

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

автор: Kartik M

26 авг. 2020 г.

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

автор: Charles U

9 июля 2019 г.

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!

автор: Anand T

12 окт. 2017 г.

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.

автор: Amit K S

19 июня 2020 г.

It was nice learning with hands on practice through qwiklabs, Thanks for providing this kind of infrastructure

автор: Diego C

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Good course but in certain parts the tutorial of the laboratories differs a lot. Correct those issues thanks.

автор: CHEN B K L

27 дек. 2020 г.

Very In-depth Learning Experience with this module which enables me to move to the next step of certification