Chevron Left
Вернуться к Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 10,715
Рецензии: 884

О курсе

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
13 нояб. 2018 г.

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

NM
25 сент. 2021 г.

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 877 отзывов о курсе Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

автор: Arvind K

10 окт. 2017 г.

This is the perfect example how to make interesting stuff boring

автор: Gennadii I

5 нояб. 2018 г.

This course is very simple.

автор: Amit B

22 окт. 2020 г.

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

автор: K E N

21 июля 2020 г.

It was great learning experience , The course content and demo for practicing lab was excellent. The steps in the practicing Qwiklabs was helpful to learn and explore the google cloud platform and its services . Once again my heartfelt thanks to Google for providing me a wonderful experience. I recommended the students to take this coursera online course to uplift their job profile to meet the latest technology solutions.

автор: Lasitha M D

29 апр. 2020 г.

The concepts I've learned so far gave me knowledge about the essential services to start and deploy any kind of an application or service. What i like the most about this course is the approach of the instructor to explain the workflow using flowcharts. It really helped me to build up my own mind map. Thank you coursera, qwiklab and the course instructors.

автор: McKinley W J

4 мар. 2020 г.

Great course I really enjoy the labs. You have excellent training. The main points are focused on, demonstrated and then finally we as students get to deploy them in a controlled lab that actually works. So many times I have been in training courses with broken labs. You guys are doing a great job keep it up!!!

автор: Varun G

18 июля 2020 г.

The course sufficiently explained major concepts of Storage, Resource Monitoring and Resource Management services available in GCP. It thoroughly explained their usage and the labs helped with interesting practical applications to familiarize us with the platform.

автор: Adarsh R

15 июня 2020 г.

A wonderful course that covers every thing in the most lucid way possible. Also the labs provided helped me visualize and get a strong feel of the google environment. A ton of thanks to coursera and quicklabs team for providing this learnging opportunity.

автор: Adam B

25 мар. 2021 г.

Great work. I think I would like to see a couple more really in-depth labs, maybe similar to the old ideas of a midterm and final, that pull more of the various parts together for each of the individual classes in this whole certificate program.

автор: A.M I H A

13 авг. 2020 г.

Great course and great mentoring gives from the instructors. Here I, learned about a bunch of resources available in the Google Cloud Platform like monitoring, alerting, and a bunch of storage options per defined in the Google Cloud Platform.

автор: Nancy M A

5 апр. 2020 г.

AWSUM course. The presentations, labs, and lab reviews are brilliantly developed and delivered. The subject matter is well balanced and really drive home the components, their use, and how well they integrate across other services.

автор: Alex T

9 апр. 2020 г.

Now I understood the DevOps of GCP (StackDriver), along with how IP addresses work among cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, etc. This course opens multiple ways to integrate services on GCP and assign roles using IAM policies. Loved It!

автор: Pritish U

11 июля 2020 г.

Exceptional material with accurate amount of time dedicated for each module. LABs are great and help me to actually practice what I have learned. Over all 5 star course for anyone to understand the concepts

автор: Novman M

26 сент. 2021 г.

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

автор: Akin A B

1 апр. 2021 г.

A lot of interesting things with this course. Cloud storage was my favorite, but anyone wanting to be or is a SRE should look into this course for the monitoring and debugging part.

автор: rohan j

9 июля 2020 г.

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services! was a great course and also very Interesting . a coursera Platform is giving Great Knowledge Through Google Cloud Medium.

автор: Mateus D C

22 июня 2021 г.

This course explain the basics of GCP storage types, monitoring and biling systems, its a nice intro to the topics, with hands on labs with plenty of time to explore.

автор: prashastha k

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Loved the course a lot. After doing such a great course I understood how much GOOGLE is contributing to the society in many aspects. Working in GOOGLE in my dream.

автор: Amirtharaj M

8 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

автор: Pedro L

19 февр. 2020 г.

Curso com bastante prática, bastante aprofundado em conceitos particularmente de Linux Shell, porém muito bom para demonstração do poder da Cloud do Google

автор: Francisco M V

17 июля 2019 г.

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

автор: Hideki F

16 мая 2018 г.

Qwiklab is a great convenience, and the course content was very up-to-date and to the point compared to other courses I've done outside of Coursera.

автор: Ramkumar N

31 мая 2020 г.

This course provides detail information on GCP storage services and Monitoring module. The lab gave real time experience to play with GCP services.

автор: luis s m

5 мая 2020 г.

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

автор: Soujanya A

4 сент. 2019 г.

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point