Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 23,205
Рецензии: 3,825

О курсе

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

OB

Feb 05, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 3,789 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

автор: Sidney H

Oct 02, 2018

Curso muito bem estruturado, com informações bem detalhados. Os Laboratórios são bem preparados e atendem as necessidades definidas em cada tema. Parabéns a toda a equipe.

автор: Marcelo V

Aug 10, 2018

Realmente cumple con su función de "Fundamentals", muy informativo y útil para comprender el alcance de Google Cloud Platform y sentar las bases de un estudio mas profundo

автор: Mohamed R

Aug 27, 2017

No words can describe this great course

course is delivered in a professional / easy way , It expanded my knowledge to clouding .

Thank you very much for this awesome course

автор: Joel A C

Nov 04, 2018

it is a very good course....it has helped me to understand basic and fairly advanced concepts about gcp. i am looking forward to learn more and complete the whole course.

автор: Mike C

Aug 26, 2017

good course, not validating me as a user and I am a premier partner, I work at Rackspace. Can someone please help and send me my certification to mike.camp@rackspace.com

автор: Vishwajit N

May 07, 2019

This course took me from basics of the Google Cloud and helped me understand the working of it. I appreciate the clear explanation of the concepts by the trainer. Kudos!

автор: Parminder S P

Jul 15, 2018

Great course to learn about all the offerings of Google Cloud Platform. They cover almost all except networking. But I guess those are addressed later in specialisation.

автор: Lawrence L

Jul 12, 2018

This has been an eye opening course into cloud computing particularly that of Google platform. All the presenters are highly experience and I enjoyed learning from them.

автор: Raman V

Sep 07, 2019

The course was comprehensive in understanding basics of Cloud and practical lab sessions of GCP were very useful. Now i am more confident of Cloud platform fundamentals

автор: VAIBHAV R S

Dec 09, 2019

Short and concise. The documentation can be improved and be present online if not already there.

The practical labs were helpful and getting used to the cloud platform.

автор: Sagar B

Apr 15, 2019

Course contents and Lab Practice is very useful.

The way this course till certification is designed is exciting every moment.

Thank you for designing such great course.

автор: Santosh R H

Dec 23, 2018

Its one the best courses for someone who has no clue on cloud platform but has some IT work experience as the course content is at a basic level and easy to understand

автор: Amar C

Oct 11, 2018

Great intro to all the GCP services. Simple and quick quiz's and hands on labs makes it easy to get your hand on with the code on the real GCP servers.. Well designed.

автор: Radhey D

Jun 10, 2019

Overall a very nice course to provide an insight into the fundamental services and resources provided on the Google Cloud Platform and how to get started using them.

автор: Issa R M

Feb 11, 2019

This course was verry good arrenged with good information but i have comment on practical session, the trained envoronment nis different wiith thar of real practice.

автор: Deleted A

Dec 09, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this training and learning about the capabilities of GCP. I will continue learning on Coursera. I enjoyed the lectures from both instructors.

автор: Lucky K

Mar 26, 2018

I've already worked in GCP on certain products, so this course helped me understand the missing information which I didn't really learn or know when I did on my own.

автор: German C

Mar 08, 2018

easy to understand the GPC structure, and the labs are showing the use of all tools availaible in the GPC.

Recommended for all to want know more about Cloud Computing

автор: Pantelis T

Dec 21, 2019

A very good introduction to GCP services, but you need to take the relevant specialization for an in-depth study of the GCP's domains (ML, Cloud Architecture, etc.)

автор: Othmaro M

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent overview and content, allow me to gain concepts and understand services purpose, use and relation across other GCP services. Tutorials were also accurate.

автор: Amit  K

Jan 05, 2020

The course is small to the point content and the labs are awesome to give the hands-on experience and grading and quiz to consolidate the learning is very helpful.

автор: Mauricio Z

Apr 03, 2017

Increíble curso, aprendí mucho sobre las herramientas de Google Cloud Platform, sobre su uso, capacidades y mejoras que al implementarlas en diferentes escenarios.

автор: Francisco J G M

Nov 13, 2018

En general esta muy bien, algun laboratorio convendría adaptarlo a las últimas actualizaciones de los servicios de google cloud, pero en general se sigue muy bien

автор: Atiq u Z

Jul 27, 2019

This course is very helpful for those who wants to understand the compute engine, Kubernete engine, Big query and many more fundamental products of google cloud.

автор: sanket g b

Apr 25, 2019

the course is well enough to teach us the fundamentals of cloud , and the core knowledge given in this course is well estabilshed ... with the command and cloud