Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 35,833
Рецензии: 6,255

О курсе

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Лучшие рецензии

AN
9 мая 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 июня 2017 г.

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 6,193 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

автор: SHUBHAM J

20 сент. 2019 г.

This course provides an overview of all GCP services and when to use them, with nice interactive lab assignments. To suggest, there are some parts of the protocols are explained not enough, which left some knowledge gaps for the users.

автор: Saurabh S

2 янв. 2018 г.

Its a nice course, very well explaining the offerings in GCP and a brief overview on all the modules. I liked the practical use cases that different companies have implemented using GCP offerings and how they get benefited by the same.

автор: Ritesh T

24 мая 2020 г.

This course is best introductory course for google cloud that I have come across. It introduced all components of google cloud is precise manner. The associated qwiklabs provided related good hands-on for concepts learned in lectures.

автор: Ferror A

16 окт. 2019 г.

This course is designed in a way that a beginner can also start from scratch and understand what GCP fundamentals core infra is.

Must say, Google maintained its level throughout the training. Very well done training team.

BIG THANK YOU

автор: Parimal K K R

31 авг. 2019 г.

The course is designed so well that a novice in technology can understand about the cloud and its titbits very well. I realized that Google cloud is equipped so well that it can be deployed and managed virtually as and when i require.

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Sergio F

29 мая 2019 г.

This course gives us a great way to understand the basic structure of GCP and a reduced view of how GCP works. The qwiklabs are very powerful tools to go deeper in the studies and learn what the instructors explain during the classes.

автор: Welikandage S L

17 авг. 2020 г.

I like to thanks first commonwealth of learning team to arrange this opportunity for students.This is perfect course, Excellent Guidance with clear steps. If you think Can you get some knowledge with this , I recommend.

Thank You.. !

автор: SAMRIDHI G

4 авг. 2020 г.

This course gave me an insight to the working of the Google Cloud Platform fundamentals and it's architecture. I also understood how google provides services through it's cloud and keeps data secure. It's a great start for beginners.

автор: Harshitha C T

29 дек. 2019 г.

The course had a lot of useful content and was easy to understand thanks to the way the course was designed and the instructors for making me feel it that way. The labs were also really easy with detailed instructions and guidelines.

автор: Devendra S

11 апр. 2020 г.

It was an great experience with the course . It explored lot of new stuff especially k8's and Database which i had not used till now . At last need to say .

Thanks a lot to Coursera and the lecturer for providing the such exploration

автор: Muhammad G K

15 июля 2020 г.

Learned a lot and qwiklabs session on GCP was amazing specially doing all the stuff deploying pods doing sql queires on BigQuery using BG setting up cloud instances everything please include more lab session i just love the CLOUD

автор: James M

11 июля 2020 г.

Far and away one of the most comprehensive fundamental courses I have taken. I would probably have broken it into a few different courses, but overall I learned a great deal and the materials / presentation / labs were wonderful!

автор: Jamiu A

5 апр. 2020 г.

I say a big thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud, for the great opportunity really appreciate, and well to my wonderfull instuctors who took the course well done Sir's/Ma that was a wonderfull one, i wanna be like you guys. Thanks

автор: SWARAJ K P

27 окт. 2019 г.

The video lectures and hands on were excellent.I encountered an error in quick lab related exercise on storage regarding setting project id.But quick lab representatives helped in solving that.Hope it will be updated in tutorial.

автор: Asha S R

22 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course for beginners.. The instructors taught the GCP fundamental concepts in a much simpler and easy to understand manner.. Each chapter was organized in short and succinct manner for easy understanding.. Thanks a lot.

автор: Syed H M

5 апр. 2019 г.

An excellent course to understand the fundamental building blocks of Google Cloud Platform - from Servers to Networking to more advanced services like Big Data and Machine Learning. Good presentation and well organized content.

автор: Oleg R

9 сент. 2018 г.

I liked this course! It was easy to understand, videos were not big so the information was easy to remember. It also was some practice that allowed trying GCP services in real environment, that is a key of such kind of training.

автор: Luillyfe

21 мая 2018 г.

It is very handy to get to know the basis of the google cloud platform, taking this course allow me to get an overview of the entire capacity of google cloud to give companies a very powerful tool to solve problems in the cloud.

автор: Subhamoy M

11 нояб. 2020 г.

this is my first online course and i have done it on most opuler coursera.the exp was so good .the strategy of the course is well designed.and i can say that it is easy to learn..nice experience.thank you teachers and coursera.

автор: Su M K W

28 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent Introductory course. Thanks you - all the instructors for your explanation and great notes. I am new to cloud computing and software engineering. This course definitely motivates to study other GCP courses. THANK YOU!

автор: Rohan S J

22 мая 2020 г.

It was great to learn Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure it gave me great idea to learn more about google cloud. this course is the best course to learn of google cloud.I got new ideas through this course.

автор: Guilherme d P S

2 мар. 2019 г.

The course provides a really great look overview about the core of GCP resources. The labs shows a little bit how the things works. The instructors are very clear on their explanations. It's a great course. I really recommend.

автор: Yohan L

4 мая 2020 г.

Only the Lab "Developing Deploying and Monitoring in the Cloud" deviated significantly from the video tutorial and the online instructions which caused confusion and a retry of the lab (i.e. generating more cost to Coursera).

автор: Bojan S

22 авг. 2020 г.

Great overview! Easy to follow and very clear and precise instructors. Since this is a first course of many until you actually get to the actual certification. It's a really good start and preparation for the upcoming stuff.