Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 33,827
Рецензии: 5,919

О курсе

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 5,865 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

автор: Patrick G

Jan 22, 2017

Although I believe my skills were not entirely ready for this course, I was able to pick things up and follow along with relative ease.

I believe module 5 was the hardest for me to grasp.

Overall the course is a great way to start your Google Cloud Platform learning

автор: Francisco M V

Jul 16, 2019

Muy completo. Cubre un amplio espectro de opciones ofrecidas por GCP, sirviendo como introducción a componentes que en muchos casos nos sonaban pero que nadie había sido capaz de presentarnos convenientemente. Obligado para cualquier profesional en estos tiempos!

автор: Natan D M B

May 08, 2020

Great course. Some contents are outdated, don't have contents about Firestore and Cloud Run, but you can get huge knowledgement of Google Cloud Platform core infraestructure. If you use Google Cloud Platform or want begin to use i'm highly recommend this course.

автор: Anup T

Apr 09, 2020

This has been my first Cloud course & Certification. I have been very happy with the way the whole course had been designed to work at your own pace. I would highly recommend people to do this course which gives you good high-level insight into GCP fundamentals.

автор: Filip D

Mar 01, 2020

This course is very well structured to introduce you in GCP. The LABs helped me a lot. I think is a very good thing that you can actually put your hands at work during the labs [writing in the cli], not just seeing a well trained persone that is typing commands.

автор: William H

Feb 28, 2020

Thorough, deep review of GCP. I enjoyed getting a lecture, demonstration, and then a live hands-on, graded lab for each concept, along with a quiz to really cement the knowledge. Each lesson made me eager to get started using GCP for work on personal projects.

автор: Bibhu A P

Jul 10, 2019

It was a wonderful experience in taking this course. A lot of things were explained nicely. What I would suggest is more of a course delivery oriented towards a non technical audience so that things will become more clear and the delivery would be more engaging

автор: Dhananjai P

Aug 11, 2018

Very good course content with hands on qwiklabs provided. The only suggestion may be to include additional reading material for hands on exercises, since we restrict focus to only the commands provided and not on all the things that can be done through the cli

автор: Taylor B

Nov 29, 2019

Wow! That was intense. I admit this course was a high level overview from the standpoint of those who may be immersed in this field as a career choice, but coming from someone who knew next to nothing about Google Cloud Platform, this module was elucidating.

автор: Debaditya G

Jul 16, 2020

I loved this course!!! Specially the course structure. The module videos are short containing max 2-3 points which really helped to keep focus through out the course and it helped me to grab each and every important points and not miss any of those points.

автор: Abhishek S

Jun 08, 2020

Extremely satisfied with completion of this course. Very interactive course materials followed up with LAB and Knowledge test sessions. Love the overall training format. The best format I have gone through in recent times. Highly recommendable for others.

автор: Andrew S

Nov 14, 2018

Nicely concise videos with ample chance to practice in QwikLabs. The demo videos are a little redundant as they cover the same content as the labs, but good if you are new to GCP to get an idea of how to find your way around before jumping into QwikLabs.

автор: Akinkunmi A A

Oct 01, 2018

This is a very good course with all the in-depth knowledge needed in getting started in cloud technologies, infrastructure and the offered services.

It equips you with the knowledge of various components and good labs to help you solidify your knowledge.

автор: Rasaq O A

Jul 30, 2020

As a beginner, learning about the fundamentals of cloud computing on GCP is quite interesting and educative. The Qwiklabs hands-on experience makes me feel like a cloud engineer already. Now, I'm eager to learn more by completing the remaining courses.

автор: Surendra P

Apr 19, 2020

Good overview to get started with Google Cloud. Compares and contrasts between various core services of Google Cloud. The hands-on labs are a bit trivial for a cloud enthusiast but get the job done. I wish they provided slides for each of the modules

автор: Edmund D H

Jan 16, 2017

This was fun. I have not studied in decades. I credit my score with the fact I am already using Google Cloud Platform for my own company and with actual clients. Also, the Coursera platform is awesome. I love the Codelabs too!

I highly recommend this.

автор: Alessandro M

Aug 19, 2020

Despite this is an introduction to Google Cloud Platform, this course is very well structured and teachers are very good explaining all the arguments. I decided to take this course to start my path for the Professional Cloud Architect certification.

автор: Umesh C

May 22, 2020

I just loved to learn about GCP fundamentals .. Its really interesting and also helpful for future in Google .. And the Mentors are also supportive who care about problems in programming or in the video lecture .. THANK YOU for this wonderful course

автор: Nicolas C

May 29, 2020

The class is friendly and make me laugh when I make my way to courses.

The teacher can be configured to speak 2x faster than what he usually speak at!

This is a big advantage we need to use to assimilate all their base, their base. All belong to us.

автор: John P

Oct 01, 2017

Covered all of the services in an efficient way. Labs were well done , matched the lectures perfectly, and demonstrated the products without wasting time. Good balance between work down for you, and work the student got to experience hands on.

автор: Pulivarthi M

May 30, 2020

The course is very good for the beginners to know and learn the Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals and I was very happy while listening to the video lectures as well leaning some efforts while doing the labs, so this experience was fabulous..!

автор: Zeynep H T

May 19, 2020

It was a neat course with lots of short explicative videos and LOTS of quizzes and hands-on assignments. I'm not an IT professional but I was able to learn and understand basic cloud concepts and apply them in the hands-on labs. Recommend 100%

автор: Manuel A

Jan 21, 2018

Very good introduction into the Google Cloud Platform products.

In addition to the theory and some real life Use Cases, this course provides easy to follow hands-on Labs, to get a first hand feel on how to work with the different GCP products.

автор: Piramanayagam M

Sep 13, 2018

Excellent presentation, good level of demonstration and lab exercises.

Use of real life use case help understand each of the GCP resources better and use of simple and understandable language and accent, made the course easy to learn.

Thanks

автор: Dhaval P

Oct 11, 2019

Great Course with Basic Hands-on Labs. It really helped me revise the lab training and to learn with Google's Cloud Infrastructure Basic knowledge. Special Thanks to instructors of this course for designing such a great learning experience!