Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 211
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

AP
16 мая 2020 г.

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
23 сент. 2020 г.

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure

автор: Kenneth M J

19 июля 2020 г.

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

автор: Arjun M

30 мая 2021 г.

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

автор: akshata p

17 мая 2020 г.

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

автор: Elven J

24 сент. 2020 г.

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

автор: Ivan J B d S

14 апр. 2021 г.

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

автор: Enturi B k m

25 апр. 2020 г.

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

автор: ISWARYA M M c

26 апр. 2021 г.

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

автор: Shadab B

19 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

автор: Javiera M

9 июля 2021 г.

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

автор: Yashvardhan

13 июня 2021 г.

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

автор: Laziz T

16 апр. 2020 г.

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

автор: Nure A S

27 апр. 2020 г.

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

автор: vincent y

3 мая 2020 г.

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

автор: Nestor B G

29 июня 2020 г.

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

автор: Ishara M C

22 мая 2020 г.

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

автор: Giuseppe M

7 июня 2020 г.

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

автор: Himanshu R

9 окт. 2020 г.

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

автор: VANRECHEM S

24 апр. 2021 г.

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

автор: Sivananda R

19 июля 2021 г.

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

автор: Aritra D

21 мая 2021 г.

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

автор: Satyajyoti P

14 июня 2021 г.

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

автор: sunil m

23 июня 2021 г.

I have already done this course.

автор: Akash B

24 окт. 2021 г.

Very informative course.

автор: Arya C

12 июля 2021 г.

Gain great knowledge.

автор: Sai K

3 июля 2021 г.

great subject