Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы Google Cloud Platform для профессионалов AWS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы Google Cloud Platform для профессионалов AWS от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,173
Рецензии: 313

О курсе

This accelerated 6-hour course with labs introduces AWS professionals to the core capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP) in the four technology pillars: networking, compute, storage, and database. It is designed for AWS Solution Architects and SysOps Administrators familiar with AWS features and setup and want to gain experience configuring GCP products immediately. With presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get details of similarities, differences, and initial how-tos quickly. If you prefer to learn fast by doing, this course is for you. Learning Objectives This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify GCP counterparts for Amazon VPC, subnets, routes, NACLs, IGW, Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, auto-scaling, Elastic Load Balancing, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon Redshift, AWS IAM, and more ● Configure accounts, billing, projects, networks, subnets, firewalls, VMs, disks, auto scaling, load balancing, storage, databases, IAM, and more ● Manage and monitor applications ● Explain feature and pricing model differences ● Locate documentation and training. Prerequisites To get the most of out of this course, participants should have basic proficiency with networking technologies like subnets and routing. Students are also expected to have experience with Amazon VPC, Amazon EC2 instances, and disks. Familiarity with Amazon S3 and AWS database technologies is recommended....

Лучшие рецензии

YM

May 27, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

SS

May 31, 2020

It is great course to learn more about the google cloud platform.this course clear my basic understanding about how google cloud work and how to create and manage container in kubernetes cluster.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 312 отзывов о курсе Основы Google Cloud Platform для профессионалов AWS

автор: kancherla l

Jul 03, 2020

HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT GCP with clear understanding videos and helpful application tools on qwik labs (by gcp) and a complete understandable questions on quizzes.

автор: Dan P

Apr 16, 2018

I loved the short, but information packed lectures with plenty of references! It was also refreshing to have a lecturer with clear and precise language skills.

автор: Mrs.G.Sivabrindha I T

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you for good course. As a learner i had a good experience with lab. One important thing to mention here is kindly ask the reader to read slow. Thank you

автор: Vaitheeswar T

Jun 18, 2020

Great course and the High level instructor and practice lab are very useful along with the guided instruction and overall the course is very much useful

автор: Ilhoon C

May 25, 2020

Solid overall review of GCP's services compared to AWS. The videos were short and sweet, practicals were well set up and really helps to understand.

автор: Shailly S

May 06, 2020

This course is very good . Trainers also give full information of each topic so it is easy to understand .

Happy to learn new thing online so easily.

автор: Pramath P

May 20, 2020

I just enjoyed the hands-on working experience with this course provided by Coursera [Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals]

автор: Kapil M

Aug 15, 2020

Nice course for someone coming from AWS background. Touches the major components and the lab exercises are smooth. Thank you Google & Coursera.

автор: Gurpreet P

May 28, 2020

a great course, i have learned new things about google cloud platform, and moreover i have got hands on experience on that platform via labs

автор: Suresh C P

Jun 15, 2020

Thank You Google & Coursera !!! I had learned a lot in this Lockdown your courses are very good and i have learned a lot. Thank You Again

автор: Vineet C

May 07, 2020

It was a great experience for me in this domain and i learn so much things about Google Cloud Platfrom Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

автор: shyam k

Apr 17, 2020

awesome work by google team, very nice and beautiful course, i am really happy to see the lab once again and wish to work again, nice lab

автор: Noha E M

Sep 10, 2020

Amazing course! The workshops were wonderful. This course is one of the best courses I've attended ever. Thanks for all the presenters

автор: Shahar

Aug 28, 2020

Great course. Was super helpful for me, since I was very familiar with AWS services, but not at all with GCP services. Thank you!

автор: Shawn M

Sep 07, 2019

Good introduction to general GCP services. I would have liked to see more exercises with the database services and Stackdriver.

автор: khushboo s

May 31, 2020

Thanks Coursera ,

This has really been nice experience for me. I've learnt a lot from this course about Google Cloud Plateform.

автор: Arvind A G

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent Course! The Trainers deliver the content in a clear and concise way which makes the concepts easier to understand.

автор: Andreas R

May 21, 2017

A lot better than the previous trainings, keep up the good work! Looking forward to the cloud architect and data engineer.

автор: Dhruvil S

Apr 23, 2020

Great course for beginners and learning fundamentals theoretically. Labs will give you some idea of the GCP interface.

автор: Richard K

Aug 25, 2020

Very informative on cloud computing and how Google fits into that for small, large business and individual needs

автор: Olaleye O

Apr 24, 2018

Excellent material, gave me a quick jumpstart on GCP with my AWS architecting experience, knowledge and skills

автор: Jakson S C

Jul 04, 2020

Excelente curso me ha gustado muchos y ahora probar los servicios!! muchas gracias y esperando el nuevo curso

автор: Dexter C

May 27, 2020

Course was awesome and knowledgeable thank you coursera for providing it for free in this covid 19 lock down.

автор: Jamie H

Apr 06, 2020

Great experiences trying out the lab, it's really good, check it out while being quarantined was a deal! lol

автор: Thatcher S

Sep 12, 2019

This was a great introduction to GCP for someone already familiar with AWS. Well worth the time and effort.