Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
stars
Оценки: 711
Рецензии: 65

О курсе

This is the second course in the Data to Insights specialization. Here we will cover how to ingest new external datasets into BigQuery and visualize them with Google Data Studio. We will also cover intermediate SQL concepts like multi-table JOINs and UNIONs which will allow you to analyze data across multiple data sources. Note: Even if you have a background in SQL, there are BigQuery specifics (like handling query cache and table wildcards) that may be new to you. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

HM

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 65 отзывов о курсе Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights

автор: Harold L M M

Feb 14, 2018

An excellent course on BigQuery, supported SQL features and Data Studio for presenting prepared and filtered data. Thank you!

автор: Juan D O

Jun 19, 2018

It would be great if one could practice in bigquery with the public data without consuming the free processing, just during the course. I would like to work to connect all the concepts up to this point and that would be easier if I had a token to use in google cloud platform so no money would be need.

автор: William S

Mar 12, 2019

Eventually I will get to the ML portion of this Specialization and then the gloves come off. I have some problems i need solved and some ML algorithms to make. My tiny brain can not ingest any more data feeds. I need Biquery and ML to do it for me :)

автор: Serhan A

Nov 08, 2018

I found this course very helpful for refreshing my skills in important SQL concepts as well as learning more about BigQuery. Data Studio section is a bit shallow. To instructors: You may consider another detailed visualization course.

автор: AMAN K M

Jan 07, 2020

It's great experience to learn about google data studio , data visualization and bigquery datasets . I really learn something new from this course.

автор: Paula P L S

Dec 31, 2018

Super good course to Introduce you to the main aspects of creating datasets and visualization through Data Studio!

автор: paulapingkan

Dec 10, 2017

Great insights to google cloud and there are some reviews on SQL

автор: Maika G M P

Dec 31, 2019

I feel so confident after this course using The cloud platform!

автор: 張嘉榮

Dec 22, 2019

data visualization is a very useful tools/skills for project UI

автор: Noppadol C

May 23, 2019

Great. The lab section and tutorial is very crystal clear.

автор: Laith K

Mar 28, 2018

UNIONS and JOINS were explained very well here thank you!

автор: Ikenna U P

Nov 15, 2018

The course should involve more hands on exercises

автор: RM

Dec 22, 2018

The learning material is very detailed.

автор: Tanzir A

Oct 18, 2018

Excellent course! Highly recommended ..

автор: Sudha

Oct 15, 2018

Worth the time spent.. Amazing tutor

автор: Akshaya P K

Oct 01, 2018

Great course for the right audience.

автор: Bill F

Apr 04, 2019

Great course, amazing instructor.

автор: Joseline C S

Feb 21, 2019

Nice course, quick and objective!

автор: Juan F O

Aug 07, 2018

Excelent, very clear explanations

автор: David M S

Nov 01, 2019

Awesome course. 100% recommended

автор: Matthew O

Nov 08, 2018

Good pace and level of detail.

автор: Arie H A

Feb 27, 2019

Amazing teacher and materials

автор: Balaji T

May 04, 2019

Easy to learn and understand

автор: Alex M T

Aug 17, 2019

Loved every experience!!

автор: SAYANTA S R

Aug 15, 2018

great course by google