Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,190
Рецензии: 2,330

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21 янв. 2021 г.

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Фильтр по:

2276–2300 из 2,303 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Praveen P

12 окт. 2017 г.

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

автор: Viswajith K N

2 мар. 2020 г.

you should let the students program.

автор: Ho W W

17 февр. 2018 г.

Not much content

автор: Sunil A

26 февр. 2019 г.

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

автор: Eivind H W

29 янв. 2019 г.

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

автор: amin s

23 апр. 2019 г.

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

автор: Eric H

11 авг. 2020 г.

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Stephen K

11 окт. 2020 г.

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

автор: Ciprian D

2 февр. 2019 г.

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

автор: Mike W

22 июня 2019 г.

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

автор: Sebastian N R

15 нояб. 2019 г.

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

автор: Unreal W

17 июня 2019 г.

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

автор: Shalahuddin A A

5 мая 2020 г.

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

автор: Mark P F

7 авг. 2020 г.

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

автор: Rama K R 1

29 апр. 2020 г.

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

автор: Md. A A

29 янв. 2018 г.

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

автор: Daniel M S M

25 мар. 2021 г.

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

автор: Michał J

28 авг. 2018 г.

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

автор: Neha G

11 мая 2020 г.

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

автор: Anselme B

4 окт. 2018 г.

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS

автор: Devang G

4 апр. 2020 г.

not suitable for beginners.... and very poor explanation

автор: Neeraj R

19 авг. 2018 г.

this is an Avertisement for Google Cloud

автор: Michael B

25 апр. 2018 г.

Very very basic. Had expected more depth

автор: Agnieszka J

28 июня 2020 г.

GCP advertisement only...

автор: Michal S

31 янв. 2020 г.

GCP commercial