Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
stars
Оценки: 8,349
Рецензии: 1,476

О курсе

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,451 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: rohan k

Jun 19, 2019

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

автор: André M d S

Jan 28, 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

автор: Javier D

Jan 04, 2020

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

автор: Jose V

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

автор: Srinath.V

Jun 02, 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

автор: Raj K

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

автор: Vaibhav V

Dec 01, 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

автор: Sumit K K

Nov 08, 2018

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!

автор: Ari s

Nov 04, 2019

best course about cloud i think, make me feel like a smart user using the google cloud platform. thanks coursera :DDD

автор: Syzdykov A

Jan 30, 2019

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

автор: Robin S

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

автор: Sivaneshwar P

Mar 24, 2019

Clearly explained! GCP with all its tools and services is just WOW ! The Labs were fun to get hands on experience!

автор: Victor L

Aug 25, 2019

Great course to start deep diving into GCP. Happy to have an ability to practice using GCP console with Qwiklabs.

автор: BODDU V S

Jun 05, 2019

The course was very good, helpful to get started with GCP, but there is a problem with cloud shell in quick labs.

автор: Adrian L R

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent trainer and also loved the lab guided demostration videos with clear explanations on what we were doing

автор: Cyril A U

Aug 14, 2019

This course is fundamental and insightful. I may consider delving deep into machine learning and data analysis .

автор: Anand p

Nov 28, 2018

Its very good course for the one who want to learn cloud computing...and understand big data,query,api cncepts..

автор: Eric K

Nov 05, 2017

fantastic first steps into introducing the tools necessary for big data and machine learning for data engineers.

автор: David N

Aug 21, 2017

Nice course. It gives to me a big picture of the GCP products and how to use them. My highest recommendation. :)

автор: Piramanayagam U

Jul 06, 2019

Its really helpful in understanding Google Cloud products & got a reasonable hands on experience with Qwiklabs.

автор: Ganesh A

Dec 27, 2018

Great start for data engineering course, beautiful layout of fundamentals with a use case to understand easily.

автор: Sowmya

Oct 24, 2018

Very informative and well put together. The labs are very convenient and gives a hands- on experience required.

автор: Manuel P Z

Apr 07, 2018

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

автор: Hovsep P

Sep 30, 2019

Very good, it gives an overview of the GCP tools. To start is very timely and consistent in level-requirement.

автор: Dan M

Mar 12, 2018

A comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud data suite. A great toe in the water, inspired to learn more.