Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,840
Рецензии: 2,419

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21 янв. 2021 г.

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Фильтр по:

2326–2350 из 2,401 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Igor P

13 февр. 2019 г.

I think there should be a few more labs

автор: Christopher D

2 июля 2019 г.

good for providing a broad overview.

автор: Mohammad J a a

4 окт. 2018 г.

Some lectures are not clear enough

автор: Jadim T S S

20 нояб. 2019 г.

faltan los subtitulos en español.

автор: Javier L V

9 сент. 2018 г.

Too many unnecessary short videos

автор: Antonio R T

26 сент. 2017 г.

The videos were poorly edited.

автор: Evan C (

20 июля 2021 г.

last lab run out of the time

автор: Alexandre L

2 июля 2018 г.

very interresting, cheers

автор: Pritesh S

15 дек. 2018 г.

Very beginner friendly.

автор: Bertrand R

16 дек. 2020 г.

trop guidé dans les TP

автор: Sharif

20 июля 2021 г.

Just too soon for me

автор: Abbas A

30 мар. 2019 г.

Some labs are buggy.

автор: Everth P

18 февр. 2019 г.

Muy bueno el curso

автор: Yoong S C

23 сент. 2018 г.

Good introductory.

автор: Hui N

29 июля 2017 г.

Very fundamental.

автор: Md A E 1

9 июня 2020 г.

Good Experience

автор: Spark L

17 окт. 2017 г.

no challenging!

автор: Simen T

14 янв. 2019 г.

Intermediate

автор: Vaibhav S

14 нояб. 2018 г.

Too basic

автор: Thiha H

16 нояб. 2018 г.

not bad

автор: Ritesh K

10 янв. 2020 г.

good

автор: Erikton K (

7 мар. 2021 г.

I did not have a good experience with this course and wanted to provide this feedback to the team. From an educational standpoint, I could see the intention to create meaningful projects and provide hands-on experience. The videos are easy to watch and the instructors seem genuinely happy to record them. From a delivery standpoint however, that is not done very well. I had difficulty operating the labs, mainly with Cloud Shell being stuck at provisioning step indefinitely. When that is the first part of the lab, it stops you right on your tracks immediately. Even in the one case where it worked however, I could not understand the reasoning behind a timed lab. Isn't this supposed to be an opportunity to explore all the impressive capabilities of GCP? Having a timer, just forces you to go through the steps, copy-pasting the SQL queries and answering the questions, in which case I would've been happy to watch a screencast instead. With the setup processing being a hit-or-miss, wouldn't a single temporary account be better, so that the students would only have to set up the environment once? If anything, that would be a tremendous learning experience, to go through the steps of setting up everything carefully, just like setting up a local development environment. There is a lot of room for improvement in this course, especially being the first one in the specialization.

автор: Väinö J

1 апр. 2017 г.

Good overview of all the services, but I could have read it just from the service list, and all the labs can be done without watching this course. There is no barely any information about machine learning, except for a small Tensorflow playground overview and copy pasting Python to Datalab. But this negative comment is only because I was expecting it to be a bit more comprehensive, for someone who has no previous information about any of the subjects, this can be a good introduction.

автор: Jacob L

10 апр. 2019 г.

This course was all over the place. I signed up to do the GCP Data Engineering course, and this was a HIGH level intro. that also jumped randomly into ML without giving a whole lot of insight into the actual. GCP env. They skimmed over 90% of what an actual project would consist of-- data cleansing, ETL, data insight, etc. There didn't seem like there was a cohesive plan on what they were covering.

автор: Zeev S

19 сент. 2017 г.

comparing to other Coursera courses this one lagged behind. Unpolished videos, too much time spent on the promotional aspects of GCP, and the examples given were more of a demonstration in a style of follow me. Adding to it my expectations that Google should outperform, I was quite disappointed. However, the content was important for me and I don't regret taking the course.