Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,886
Рецензии: 2,424

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10 февр. 2021 г.

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Фильтр по:

1826–1850 из 2,405 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Ramon G

12 сент. 2019 г.

Great to start with GCP advance analytics and AI. It's really cool to do the hands-on labs with a real gcp free account, but they're a bit basic

автор: Adelard B

9 апр. 2017 г.

Very good course. Got a lot of useful insights. - Quizzes are fine and just right amount. But needs more challenging lab exercises for practice.

автор: KOMMURI S P K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good content but the categorization could be improved as the content is stuffed into week 1. There could be segregation of more sections..

автор: Maninder S B

9 июня 2019 г.

Overall this is a good introduction course. However, I did not come across any topics that cover on premise to cloud data migration strategies.

автор: Ruchita K

11 мая 2020 г.

This is one of the course i really enjoyed . and get to know about BigQuery ,GCP platform . Building model .and many more exciting materials.

автор: Joey ( K

11 февр. 2021 г.

Very well designed course. Love the walk through of the concepts followed by hands-on exercises. The end of week 2 felt a bit rushed though.

автор: Florian S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course for getting an overview of applied machine learning and big data solutions provided as products of the Google Cloud Platform.

автор: Samuel S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Good introduction to GCP. The labs are mostly follow the instructions step by step. It'd be more helpful to have some more challenging labs.

автор: Souvik S

30 июля 2020 г.

Ignoring the various hiccups that happened along the way with QwikLabs, this course is very helpful for establishing your GCP Fundamentals!!

автор: Diego B

11 июля 2019 г.

Nice introduction to the GCP infrastructure. The main features of GSP are discovedered, ad high level, without going deeply on the details.

автор: Jorge R S

14 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course. I'm not that familiar with data, so a crash course on SQL might be helpful as reference to understand better some concepts.

автор: Facundo F

15 сент. 2018 г.

very good course, some of the labs have problems in the completion, and not 100% updated on the tutorial. Great content and very didactic

автор: 苏高生

18 нояб. 2017 г.

The course is very good, but which is only an introduce course. I hope the followed courses cloud be teach some knowledge of application.

автор: Colin A

6 окт. 2017 г.

good general overview of ML on GCP. Much of the material is covered in the free tutorials on cloud.google.com, but videos are a big help.

автор: Joaquin M

8 июля 2021 г.

The course is a good intro to the GCP ecosystem. If you are not aiming for a Specialization (5 or 6 courses) do not pay for this course.

автор: John K

11 мар. 2019 г.

Very informative, yet frustrating at times with how the labs are set-up. I am excited to continue down the Data Engineer specialization.

автор: Brad K

9 авг. 2020 г.

Very good! I think more exercises would help solidify some of the steps and processes in configuring pub/sub, bq, dataflow, and autoML.

автор: nhu l

24 мая 2020 г.

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.

автор: Alexander d L

9 окт. 2017 г.

A very good overview of the GCP and its Big Data products. It's easy to follow and the labs reinforce the key messages in each module.

автор: Hugo S

5 февр. 2019 г.

Third party tool is not always working well, that can create a lot of frustration

Apart from that, I think its a good overview of GCP

автор: Tony T

8 мая 2019 г.

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

автор: Mark D

25 июля 2017 г.

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

автор: Ankit S

3 мая 2020 г.

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

автор: Antoine C

17 мая 2021 г.

Would have loves to know to learn how to do a pipeline: like: I have a website and I want to ingest data whenever it changes ...

автор: Andrei P

17 июля 2020 г.

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.