Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,713
Рецензии: 2,405

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23 сент. 2019 г.

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

2351–2375 из 2,385 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Aditya N G

23 июня 2019 г.

A very basic hands-off course just introducing to some GCP products.

автор: Roberto F

19 янв. 2019 г.

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

автор: Razvan B

15 февр. 2018 г.

This is just and introduction to google products and that's it.

автор: Bjarnthor E

8 февр. 2020 г.

Meh, more like a sales pitch rather than actual course content

автор: Audrius V

13 мая 2020 г.

Mostly useless blahblah with only few pieces of information

автор: Marcelo H G

26 апр. 2017 г.

Sells too much Google and do not explain important things.

автор: Praveen P

12 окт. 2017 г.

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

автор: Viswajith K N

2 мар. 2020 г.

you should let the students program.

автор: Ho W W

17 февр. 2018 г.

Not much content

автор: eghadz

10 авг. 2021 г.

Horrible course, you only have limited time to do the tutorials which have errors and you only have a limit on the time you can do a tutorial which makes it difficult for you to think. You just copy and paste stuff without being mindful of what you are doing. The fundamentals course is way too difficult and has too much contents in a single week

автор: Sunil A

26 февр. 2019 г.

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

автор: Eivind H W

29 янв. 2019 г.

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

автор: amin s

23 апр. 2019 г.

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

автор: Eric H

11 авг. 2020 г.

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Stephen K

11 окт. 2020 г.

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

автор: Ciprian D

2 февр. 2019 г.

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

автор: Mike W

22 июня 2019 г.

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

автор: Sebastian N R

15 нояб. 2019 г.

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

автор: Unreal W

17 июня 2019 г.

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

автор: Shalahuddin A A

5 мая 2020 г.

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

автор: Mark P F

7 авг. 2020 г.

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

автор: Rama K R 1

29 апр. 2020 г.

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

автор: Md. A A

29 янв. 2018 г.

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

автор: Daniel M S M

25 мар. 2021 г.

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

автор: Michał J

28 авг. 2018 г.

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.