Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,840
Рецензии: 2,419

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21 янв. 2021 г.

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Фильтр по:

2251–2275 из 2,401 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Leonard A

17 мая 2017 г.

Awesome instructor. An advanced course on this topic (4-5 weeks ) would have been better. To join this course is basically paying for someone to comment on the tutorials available for free.

автор: Justin I

28 мая 2017 г.

The course is really more focused on GCP and the products it has rather than you doing anything significant with the product. The course is extremely basic and I wish I didn't pay for it.

автор: Yogesh D

21 апр. 2020 г.

Its a very Introductory course, you will get a high level overview. Most of the hands on are some what pre- configured with steps, which prevents learning end to end learning of the flow

автор: Ahmed N

20 янв. 2019 г.

Some of the labs are repeated, why do we have to repeat the steps all over again and again, the course could have been shorter, and the last module was really fast and not explained well.

автор: Akanksha G

16 июля 2017 г.

Instructor's tone was monotonous. Course would have been interesting with more real-life examples. Module 5 rushed through pub/sub and dataflow, could have added a small lab for the same.

автор: Kip O

11 апр. 2021 г.

This course could almost be retitled, Learning the Google Cloud Marketing Material. I won't say it was without value, but it is a really high overview of the Google Cloud offerings.

автор: Franz H

23 мая 2020 г.

Way too much advertising - and too much copy and paste in the labs. Tests/quizzes are getting sparse in the last modules - but still it is a good intro in the field for beginners.

автор: Ethan M

4 июля 2018 г.

The explanations were clear, but I think it might have been nice to go a bit more depth. Even perhaps building something a bit more robust, something like a portfolio piece.

автор: Leonardo D L R

15 мая 2017 г.

It's very fundamental, more excersices from scratch will be less easier AND yield self awareness of the services from GCP to be applied depending on the problem presented.

автор: Smita D

16 окт. 2020 г.

The course touches the concept at a very high level. Unless someone has done a baic course on Big Query or ML it's hard to catch everything been explained in the course

автор: Carlos A A C

23 февр. 2021 г.

The course isn't bad because you get familiar with Google Cloud Platform, but I think it isn't challenging enough for someone who seeks real hand-on exercises.

автор: Noel D T T

6 дек. 2018 г.

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

автор: Raj K

12 апр. 2021 г.

It's fun to learn more about how google solving business problem related to high volume of data. This nice start course other should consider.

автор: Szuyu C

11 дек. 2019 г.

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

автор: Adam B

17 нояб. 2017 г.

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

автор: Gaius H

16 дек. 2018 г.

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

автор: Nathaniel B

22 июня 2018 г.

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

автор: Scott R

26 апр. 2018 г.

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

автор: Michael H

18 февр. 2021 г.

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

автор: Andrea R

3 апр. 2020 г.

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

автор: Svetlana B

7 апр. 2021 г.

Intro to GCP platform - I have a feeling that this course was creating without a structure ... just random examples and labs

автор: Deleted A

26 дек. 2019 г.

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

автор: Zdravko P

9 авг. 2017 г.

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

автор: Prentice B

3 сент. 2019 г.

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

автор: Alan O

7 янв. 2019 г.

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises