Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,787
Рецензии: 2,281

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10 февр. 2021 г.

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Фильтр по:

2126–2150 из 2,252 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Noel D T T

6 дек. 2018 г.

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

автор: Szuyu C

11 дек. 2019 г.

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

автор: Adam B

17 нояб. 2017 г.

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

автор: Gaius H

16 дек. 2018 г.

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

автор: Nathaniel B

22 июня 2018 г.

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

автор: Scott R

26 апр. 2018 г.

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

автор: Michael H

18 февр. 2021 г.

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

автор: Andrea R

3 апр. 2020 г.

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

автор: Deleted A

26 дек. 2019 г.

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

автор: Zdravko P

9 авг. 2017 г.

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

автор: Prentice B

3 сент. 2019 г.

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

автор: Alan O

7 янв. 2019 г.

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

автор: Claudio C

2 дек. 2019 г.

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

автор: N s n r

1 дек. 2019 г.

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform

автор: Colton C

3 мар. 2020 г.

Week 1 was full of very insightful knowledge while week 2 felt like someone dictating the GCP documentation at me.

автор: Mahir A A K

14 июня 2020 г.

Contents were really amazing but please please update GCP labs or instructions. Then the true value will hold.

автор: Caleb H

6 янв. 2018 г.

Light on actual hands-on work, heavy on lecture videos (though thankfully can be sped up and have subtitles).

автор: Sander v D

14 окт. 2020 г.

It was ok, enjoyed the first lectures but not really the last. Maybe because my expectations were different.

автор: Starr B

12 нояб. 2020 г.

Not really sure it was the best course for Analyst. Hope the next recommendation is a better option.

автор: Matt H

23 авг. 2020 г.

Good overview, but too much spoonfeeding. Too easy to get through the course without using your brain

автор: Armando T K

12 июля 2019 г.

This trainning is very good, but it's necessary more time to do exercises to fix better the contents

автор: André S F

26 окт. 2017 г.

Some parts in the final chapters could be either better or slowly explained, but the overall is ok.,

автор: Andrew P T

17 июня 2019 г.

one lab was broken. also, don't use passwords with % symbols in them for any of the pyspark labs.

автор: Vivek P

22 авг. 2020 г.

I expected to get a completion certificate at the end of this course for my hard work and pace.

автор: Rune M

5 июня 2017 г.

Not as structured as the other Google Fundamentals course. I got a little confused at times.