Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,886
Рецензии: 2,424

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10 февр. 2021 г.

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Фильтр по:

1851–1875 из 2,405 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Amit D

20 янв. 2020 г.

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

автор: Erick E T L

18 апр. 2018 г.

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

автор: Mark J

22 июня 2020 г.

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

автор: Amit k

23 мая 2020 г.

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

автор: Travis B

22 апр. 2018 г.

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

автор: Shaik H

14 янв. 2021 г.

I liked it a lot. The lab was pretty helpful to get our hands dirty on what we had actually heard/learnt through the videos.

автор: Yusuf B

10 нояб. 2019 г.

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

автор: Iniyavan R

26 мая 2019 г.

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

автор: Isaac M L

25 февр. 2019 г.

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log

автор: Manfred K

3 апр. 2017 г.

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

автор: Francisco D S F

21 июня 2019 г.

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

автор: KOWSHIK R

27 мар. 2021 г.

Good experience with google cloud platform. Understanding the concepts with lab is experimental is very good experience.

автор: Godefroy C

22 сент. 2019 г.

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

автор: RODRIGO G M

14 июля 2019 г.

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.

автор: Kian S

25 мар. 2020 г.

I would have appreciated a bit more detail in some of the GCP commands (especially those related to shell and dataflow)

автор: Alexandre R

11 мая 2018 г.

Good course, but the quizz are too easy to really verify your learning. Also the lab are not really asking you to think

автор: Ismi Y

9 мая 2020 г.

Machine learning concept in this course is quite good. However, the explanation of how GCP resources work is not much.

автор: Tanay N

10 дек. 2019 г.

There should be some labs where some things are left to the student and all graded assignments should not be very easy

автор: blubeta t

7 нояб. 2018 г.

Good intro. Feels disorganized though, like topics are spread out. I guess that's what to expect from an intro course.

автор: Abhisek M

1 июня 2018 г.

Really awesome course , I would like to request you to share the next level of learning path for me in the data track.

автор: Anand S

9 мая 2019 г.

It was comprehensive and provided the basic understanding of Google Cloud Platform in a nice and comprehensive manner

автор: Daniel S

29 июня 2018 г.

Nice overview of the Google Cloud Platform services. It would be great if the labs and quizzes were more challenging.

автор: Agbor W

3 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent course to begin learning fundamentals of machine learning in the cloud. The labs make it more interesting.

автор: Donald Y

2 янв. 2018 г.

Course material is excellent. But I've been spoiled by the EDX interface experience. I wish this course were on EDX.

автор: Avula S K R

28 янв. 2019 г.

Had some issues with 2 labs. Labs steps are not given completely and due to that I couldn't complete it completely.