Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 11,370
Рецензии: 2,033

О курсе

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 2,011 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Dominic M

Sep 11, 2019

I good introduction for those with little to no background in this area, a little slow at times but overall decent

автор: Mohamed N A

Sep 05, 2019

Overall the course was good. But some topics need slow explanation to understand and need more fundamentals of GCP

автор: Joao o

Jan 03, 2020

There a lot of good information here, but, it's necessary to improvement the assessment and the exercices in lab.

автор: akhilesh

Nov 02, 2019

very basic fundamentals for GCP, Various products, how do they do it, how to think on solving a problem using GCP

автор: Simon C

Jan 30, 2019

was not clear tensor flow's sector because was not explain as well how to classificate all using lib's functions

автор: Bert W

May 25, 2018

Great course. Too bad that 2 of the labs didn't work for me because of permission errors which I could not solve

автор: Paweł M

Jun 15, 2020

Interesting course. But I didn't liked troubles around quiz related to different solution for the same problem.

автор: Oleksandr A

Mar 21, 2019

Some labs had missing files that had to be processed in girt repository, especially the ML with datalab course.

автор: Mohammad T I

Nov 12, 2017

That was good. Beginning was a bit confusing that where I am going, but I really went deep as I moved forward..

автор: Andrew W

Nov 24, 2019

Great course, but I didn't get to finish training the model in the automl lab. I'll try again, one more time

автор: Ayushi J

Nov 03, 2019

This course was very informative with the instructors making it all the more simple to understand and practice

автор: Sunil M

May 22, 2018

Too much for a week though Lak was exceptional. Tensor flow looked little rushed. Overall , very interesting.

автор: Mariano P G N

Jan 10, 2019

Buen curso, falta algo de opciones extras de aprendizaje para poder usar mejor los tiempos libres de cada Lab

автор: Justin M R

May 24, 2020

Excellent course. Should have covered some more details about ML concepts in addition to the google products

автор: Kirti M

Oct 28, 2019

It was very good but it should include some more learning material other than what google uses as ml model.

автор: Simon H

May 21, 2019

great course. Some of the labs were a bit repetitive and had to wait 5 min or so each time to spin up the VM

автор: Vicenç L Q

Mar 09, 2019

Curso muy practico que da las bases para poder emprezar a utilizar el entorno de GCP. google cloud platform.

автор: Alexandr S

May 02, 2017

Well, course greate

I've looked at Landscape of Google Clould ML products

Wanted more deep Tensor Flow cases

автор: Gaurav S

May 07, 2020

For a start, it is good.

It would be better it goes bit deeper into the custom model and has a Lab for same

автор: Amrit V

Apr 19, 2020

I loved the course. It helped to understand the very basics of machine learning and BIG data fundamentals.

автор: David C S

Feb 27, 2020

Good content and labs for an intro, sometimes it feels like a marketing presentation but I understand why.

автор: Mazlum T

Aug 12, 2019

Very interesting course. It allows us to practice many things in GCP : dataproc, Spark, Big Query, ML....

автор: Parish b

Jun 19, 2020

its really nice course to go through , get to know new things and how it works and have impact on others

автор: Devendrakumar P

Dec 06, 2019

good information and demonstration thru practical example. Some examples could have better instructions

автор: karthik k

Oct 04, 2019

Good Introduction but need to review some more specialization to get better understanding of the course