Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 11,311
Рецензии: 2,020

О курсе

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Лучшие рецензии

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

1501–1525 из 1,995 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Diego B

Jul 11, 2019

Nice introduction to the GCP infrastructure. The main features of GSP are discovedered, ad high level, without going deeply on the details.

автор: Jorge R S

Nov 14, 2019

Great course. I'm not that familiar with data, so a crash course on SQL might be helpful as reference to understand better some concepts.

автор: Facundo F

Sep 15, 2018

very good course, some of the labs have problems in the completion, and not 100% updated on the tutorial. Great content and very didactic

автор: 苏高生

Nov 18, 2017

The course is very good, but which is only an introduce course. I hope the followed courses cloud be teach some knowledge of application.

автор: Colin A

Oct 06, 2017

good general overview of ML on GCP. Much of the material is covered in the free tutorials on cloud.google.com, but videos are a big help.

автор: John K

Mar 11, 2019

Very informative, yet frustrating at times with how the labs are set-up. I am excited to continue down the Data Engineer specialization.

автор: nhu l

May 24, 2020

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.

автор: Alexander d L

Oct 09, 2017

A very good overview of the GCP and its Big Data products. It's easy to follow and the labs reinforce the key messages in each module.

автор: Hugo S

Feb 05, 2019

Third party tool is not always working well, that can create a lot of frustration

Apart from that, I think its a good overview of GCP

автор: Tony T

May 08, 2019

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

автор: Mark D

Jul 25, 2017

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

автор: Ankit S

May 03, 2020

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

автор: Andrei P

Jul 17, 2020

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.

автор: Amit D

Jan 20, 2020

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

автор: Erick E T L

Apr 18, 2018

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

автор: Mark J

Jun 22, 2020

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

автор: Amit k

May 23, 2020

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

автор: Travis B

Apr 22, 2018

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

автор: Yusuf B

Nov 10, 2019

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

автор: Iniyavan R

May 26, 2019

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

автор: Isaac M L

Feb 25, 2019

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log

автор: Manfred K

Apr 03, 2017

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

автор: Francisco D S F

Jun 22, 2019

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

автор: Godefroy C

Sep 22, 2019

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

автор: RODRIGO G M

Jul 14, 2019

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.