Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,845
Рецензии: 2,420

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10 февр. 2021 г.

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 2,401 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Rakesh G P

21 апр. 2020 г.

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

автор: Vikramaditya R

10 мая 2018 г.

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

автор: Subbakaran S

17 мая 2020 г.

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

автор: Christos K

23 апр. 2017 г.

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

автор: Javier C

30 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

автор: Gabriele S

25 мая 2020 г.

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

автор: Bill F

2 апр. 2019 г.

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

автор: Robin T V

28 янв. 2018 г.

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

автор: Arjun S

6 янв. 2018 г.

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

автор: dksoni@hotmail.com

28 апр. 2020 г.

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

автор: Robert C

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

автор: vikas k

3 нояб. 2020 г.

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

автор: Anne-flore B

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

автор: Pablo D R

2 янв. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

автор: Eliya M

30 окт. 2020 г.

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

автор: RAJESH A J

23 дек. 2018 г.

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

автор: David M

23 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

автор: Priyadarshi R

17 мая 2020 г.

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

автор: GUNASEKARAN V

8 мар. 2021 г.

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

автор: Willy H 徐 (

27 нояб. 2020 г.

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

автор: Thomas L

16 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.

автор: Wenyu Z

11 июля 2017 г.

Very good initiation for not only data engineers but also data scientists. Lab exercises cover different topics and are very good start to do your own things.

автор: Pete L

13 апр. 2021 г.

Lots to learn (with lots of sessions and labs). With so many resources available and pre-built templates, I'm really exciting in my journey with Google cloud

автор: Moyocoyani M

29 июля 2018 г.

Es bueno como material introductorio para conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud, y saber con que herramientas cuentan, y que se puede hacer con su plataforma

автор: Dia e L

9 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course, I have learned a lot about some products of GCP, even thought there are some problems with 2 labs but the overall content is useful to learn