Chevron Left
Вернуться к Игрофикация

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Игрофикация от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,341

О курсе

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Лучшие рецензии

BM

16 июня 2017 г.

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 733 отзывов о курсе Игрофикация

автор: Juan E T Q

8 нояб. 2021 г.

ME SIENTO ORGULLOSO DE HABER PARTICIPADO EN ESTE CURSO Y EMPEZAR APLICAR, DISEÑAR, Y DESARROLLAR, COMPROBAR, CONSTATAR Y POSTULAR NUEVOS CAMBIOS SOBRE LA GAMIFICACION QUE SE HA DESARROLLADO EN ESTE CURSO¡¡¡¡ FELICITO AL PHD. KEBIN WERBACH POR ESTA OPORTUNIDAD, GRACIAS.

автор: Jose A

21 сент. 2016 г.

Un curso muy completo y muy ameno para entender las implicaciones de la Ludificaciòn. Werbach revisa en este curso temas que van desde la diversiòn en el quehacer humano, hasta la motivaciòn como elemento indispensable en la Ludificaciòn. Completamente recomendable.

автор: Francisco L S

17 янв. 2016 г.

The course helped me clarify my understanding of gamification as an emerging field of study. Not only that, it gave me a set of tools to actually apply gamification to my current endeavors. All this while enjoying the material and professor Kevin's teaching style.

автор: Samuel P R

17 авг. 2020 г.

This course was amazing. It gave me the tools to not only apply critical thinking into gamification and the use of game elements in various non game-like structures, but also provided me with a helpful framework to develop gamified systems.

Thank you a lot

автор: Svetlana Z

4 мая 2017 г.

I am trying to apply some gamification techniques at work now (Gamification project for Retail department) and this course really helped me to overcome some obstacles and to think of some new ideas on how to make this experience better.

Thank you very much!

автор: Francisco C

30 авг. 2020 г.

it's my first course on coursera. i don't have reference to compare with, but i found it interesting, and complete. It helped me to understand better how to motivate people. My field is education so i'll use many of the contents explained in this course.

автор: prajakta s

25 мар. 2018 г.

This course has been very interesting throughout. It helped me gain a lot of knowledge and give a direction to my thought process in this domain. I am certain I can apply these learnings in my future professional journey. Thanks to wharton and coursera.

автор: Shuting Y

12 мар. 2016 г.

The course is not too hard and it's very suitable for the beginners!

You'll learn the concept of the gamification systimatically and comprehensively.

The three assignment are worth to give it a try, and you'll learn how to apply this knowledge in reality.

автор: arnaud m

30 окт. 2016 г.

This course is exceptional, full of discovery and learning. Even if you just make pure fun games for entertainment, I believe there are lots of valuable lessons in here to guide you toward making something that follows conventions and is attractive.

автор: Eriko S

20 окт. 2017 г.

This course is a great introduction to familiarize yourself with the rudiments of gamification. It covers the basic elements and is taught really well. The assignments and exams are reasonably challenging as well! I'd highly recommend this course.

автор: Gautam G

5 мая 2016 г.

This course add a new dimension in my career. It changes my thoughts I really appreciate and recommended this course. Special thanks to Professor Kevin Werbach to offer such rich course materials and share his remarkable thoughts on Gamification.

автор: Hugo C

2 мая 2019 г.

Um curso excelente! Aplicado de maneira maestral pelo professor.

Não pensei que é fácil assimilar os conceitos envolvidos, pois são muitos, do mesmo modo que é um verdadeiro desafio aplica-los à prática.Mas é possível e muito divertido tudo isso,

автор: Joice F B

7 авг. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course, it opened new doors for me. I think the rating system needs to be improved. The evaluation made by colleagues is not always correct. Coursera can improve its assignment rating system, including using gamification.

автор: Regina K

26 июля 2017 г.

A very comprehensive and enlightening course containing a lot of helpful examples and very well explained by the teacher. I strongly recommend this course to everybody who wants to get a good understanding on gamification and its application.

автор: Jane J

19 мар. 2021 г.

I'm really grateful for Coursera for this opportunity and also I'm grateful for University and for my teacher Kevin Werbach. That was my first and great experience through Coursera. I had motivation to come back again and again for studying.

автор: Jasper Z

13 февр. 2016 г.

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Gamification! Kevin explaines every aspect very well and it made me learn how to think as a game designer. I'm definately going to use my knowledge in practical situations! Thanks for all, I learned a lot!

автор: Martyna C

9 февр. 2016 г.

This course was extremely informative, eye-opening and pleasureable. I've learned a lot during these 6 weeks. I strongly recommend this coure for everyone because it's not only about business but also about self development and motivation.

автор: Flor E C M

6 июля 2020 г.

Excelente el contenido y metodología del curso. Brinda las herramientas para estructurar y desarrollar un sistema gamificado. Utiliza diferentes recursos pedagógicos y con información actualizada de las últimas tendencias en gamificación.

автор: Alexander G

5 мар. 2019 г.

Great course! Very useful. It's really important that you disuss not only advantages of gamifification but also limits and threats. I wish the course soon would be more up to date. Thanks a lot for this profound and very practical course!

автор: Santiago L E

8 мая 2017 г.

Disfrute mucho aprendiendo sobre este tema. Las últimas 2 semanas ya se iba haciendo duro sacar el tiempo para terminar el curso. Uno comienza muy animado pero al final, aunque los temas son interesantes, otras cosas se vuelven prioridad.

автор: Matheus V

9 янв. 2018 г.

Muito bem estruturado e explicado, o professor aborda extremamente bem os temas e de forma clara com os exemplos bem detalhados, eu gostei bastante do curso e recomendaria com certeza para alguém que queira saber mais sobre gamficação.

автор: Sergii Z

15 дек. 2015 г.

Great course. Professor Werbach gives materials with lots of excitement and explains everything with great details and examples. I've passed the course twice (second time for Coursera Certificate) and both time it was great experience.

автор: Kadri A

21 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent course if you want to get an overview but also jump into some detail. The lecturer is really good and explaines everything very well, uses a lot of examples which makes it even easier to understand. Good assignements, too!

автор: Cátia R

18 дек. 2017 г.

For those who want to start to better understand and use the gamification system, this course is very interesting because it covers in a general way all the concepts related to the system. The tasks performed were very interesting.

автор: Alexander E L

14 февр. 2016 г.

El profesor Kevin Werbach, nos entrega un inglés excelente para aquellos que no somos de habla inglesa.

Es un curso divertido, de clases livianas y lleno de información extra con la que se puede seguir aprendiendo fuera del curso.