Chevron Left
Вернуться к Игрофикация

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Игрофикация от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,341

О курсе

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

Лучшие рецензии

BM

16 июня 2017 г.

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 733 отзывов о курсе Игрофикация

автор: Rodrigo F

4 июня 2017 г.

Muito Bom! e Extremamente útil! Com uma velocidade adequada para um iniciante, e com uma narração extremamente eficiente!

автор: Peri A M

3 дек. 2020 г.

very insightful, especially for me as a lecturer and trainer in design thinking course and corporate innovation workshop

автор: Marj B

16 февр. 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

автор: Fmj D S

18 янв. 2016 г.

Great course! I really got a sense of knowing what gamification is about and how to implement it in my own work. Thanks.

автор: Plugin K

8 дек. 2015 г.

This course is bringing the future of managing closer. Thank you! I'm currently introducing a big game into my business.

автор: Kirill S

17 июля 2019 г.

Challenging, soft, agile and still really difficult course. Which gave me so much theory and gamification understanding

автор: Bhumika

14 янв. 2018 г.

This course is very informative and designed to provided an impactful knowledge on the various aspects of gamification.

автор: arnab r

17 июля 2017 г.

Brilliantly designed and paced.

A second part to this course will be very important and necessary for many of us.

Thanks!

автор: alexandre a d l

14 апр. 2016 г.

Great course. Shows the principles of gamification in a easy way.

After that, you will try to "gamificate" everything =)

автор: Satish K

12 мая 2017 г.

It was a very useful course! I was always interested in Gamification and this course has definitely enhanced my skill.

автор: Tim G

22 окт. 2016 г.

A full five stars for what was a great run through what proved to be an interesting, and hopefully, invaluable course.

автор: Visvesh

27 июня 2016 г.

Great course. Starts from the basics and builds upon it to offer a very engaging, enriching and satisfying experience.

автор: Doug H

7 янв. 2016 г.

This course has excellent and interesting content, is reasonably rigorous, and will help you to generate useful ideas.

автор: Amr A

28 окт. 2017 г.

Amazing level of detail. amazing website examples. amazing real life examples. amazing interviews with top gamifiers.

автор: Marta B

7 мая 2020 г.

Very insightful course, that can be useful in various environments: business, HR, strategy, marketing, everything :)

автор: Augusto G

12 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent. It gave me lots to think about and definatelly a big background to work on using gamification techniques.

автор: Nikhil K

1 июля 2017 г.

This course was really fun and challenging at the same time but I learnt a lot and enjoyed my experience thoroughly.

автор: Sourav S

3 янв. 2018 г.

The course is very effective, includes appropriate study materials (videos, documents) and many real-life examples.

автор: Nikhil K B

14 февр. 2016 г.

Very good for the topic. Prof is interesting and very knowledgeable in the subject. Keeps it light and interesting.

автор: Caroline P

7 сент. 2020 г.

An excellent course, which exceeded my expectations.

My dedication to the weekends, without a doubt, was worth it!

автор: Susan P

14 авг. 2020 г.

Fantastic course! I learned so much. I also loved the real-life examples to illustrate the topic. I recommend it!

автор: josh f

9 нояб. 2019 г.

Relevant and easy to understand. The topics are applicable to marketing, product design and business development!

автор: Sebastian S P

24 июля 2019 г.

Muy bueno! es el primer curso que estoy cerca de terminar, por fin! pero ha cumplido totalmente mis expectativas.

автор: Harris

6 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent Course. The tutor is amazing. If you are interested in Gamification then its the right thing for you..!

автор: Guilherme T

22 июня 2016 г.

Melhor curso de gameficação que já participei, muito bom, só precisava ter legenda em português para ficar melhor