Chevron Left
Вернуться к Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts от партнера Калифорнийский институт искусств

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 179
Рецензии: 40

О курсе

The Capstone project is a place for you to develop your game idea into a fully-fleshed proposal. A game design document is your game bible, the go-to document that defines the genre of your game, its look and feel, and the evolution of gameplay. This four-part capstone project guides you to distill and improve the foundational aspects of your game so that you may express your ideas in a clear and productive way. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
19 февр. 2018 г.

Very hands on and creative. Pushed my ideas to the paper and to develop further and better than I would ever without guidance. Thank you so much.

MH
22 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course and an excellent specialization , I learned a lot thank you for the interviews and efforts put to get this training course done

Фильтр по:

26–39 из 39 отзывов о курсе Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

автор: Angel A S M M

4 июля 2021 г.

muy bueno

автор: Rodrigo A Z V

21 июня 2021 г.

Me gusto

автор: Percy D R R

3 июля 2021 г.

Chevre

автор: Matias A

4 июля 2021 г.

nice

автор: Kairo C L

27 июня 2021 г.

ok

автор: Steve C

19 нояб. 2019 г.

Like all Coursera classes, your class experience is going to be largely based on who also happens to be taking the class at the same time as you. The videos are a couple years old now so there is no interaction with the professors who actually wrote the class. That being said, the content was still relevant and I really liked the materials provided. Some of the weeks, like the last week, seemed like kind of a throw away week as the assignment as already due.

автор: ADRIANO C

18 авг. 2020 г.

The course give you good insights on how to develop your final GDD. However, Peer reviews for the non-graded weeks are usually late if you're speeding up a little. Actual final projects from other peers are usually of a good quality and a nice inspiration for your own work.

автор: whipexx

23 июня 2016 г.

Excelent project to close up the specialization. I loved the constant feedback and refining of an idea through the whole course.

P.S: Had some problems with mi verification in the first week of the course, so I needed to retake that asignment; apart from that all perfect.

автор: Filip R

2 июня 2016 г.

The course was nicely prepared and structured, in my opinion it lacked a bit of content compared to the rest of the specialization. But it's a good rounding up of everything we learned before.

автор: Adolfo R

10 авг. 2017 г.

Amazing and beautiful experience. Although I would have liked it to be more demanding! :)

автор: Alfonso S

21 мая 2017 г.

Great course! Fun

автор: Rodrigo F C H

2 июля 2021 г.

nice work

автор: Kelly

1 июня 2016 г.

This course was mostly working on the same document, and refining it for six weeks. I kind of wanted a little more from the class beside extended peer review time. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the specialization's courses, but I didn't think this one was quite up to the same caliber.

автор: Ekaterina S

5 апр. 2018 г.

Barely any material given.