Chevron Left
Вернуться к Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 129
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development and well as the process. You will get started developing video games using industry standard game development tools, including the Unity 2020 game engine. At the end of the course you will have completed two hands-on projects, including an Intro to Unity project and a 2D Shooter game, and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games....

Лучшие рецензии

AP
16 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent introduction to Game Design and Development! I already feel that I can do so much with Unity, even when I know there is still a lot lot more to learn, but this was a fantastic start!

JS
17 мар. 2021 г.

Very Hands-on. You learn technical and conceptual skills for video game designing. Very grateful for what I've learnt here.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 52 отзывов о курсе Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

автор: Marco P

23 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very well explained and with 2021 Unity content.

автор: Alan H E C

28 июня 2021 г.

Excellent to learn about the Game Development from the beginning

автор: Usama B R

8 июля 2021 г.

Very interesting and helpful course! Thanks sir Brian Winn

автор: Alexander B

15 мар. 2021 г.

This is great course about game development! I recommend!

автор: Jacob A

17 мар. 2021 г.

Great teacher very easy to follow.

автор: Denis N

14 июля 2021 г.

Really enjoyable course.

автор: Turki R

29 мая 2021 г.

It is an amazing course.

автор: Prashant S

2 мая 2021 г.

Best course for beginner

автор: Jayson H P

15 мар. 2021 г.

Very good tutorials :)

автор: Heba E

10 июня 2021 г.

Excellent explaining

автор: Chayanand N

4 июня 2021 г.

It's a good course

автор: Alan E D A

20 мар. 2021 г.

Amazing course!

автор: rinus

14 мар. 2021 г.

thanks a lot.

автор: Aaryaman P

1 июля 2021 г.

very good

автор: Navneeth B

7 апр. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: lila b

21 мая 2021 г.

nice one

автор: Musa A

3 мая 2021 г.

Mainly focused on game design and development but I think there should be a little description of each script that we are using that would help us understand and implement what script we are using and how its working,

автор: Jamil P

27 мар. 2021 г.

The course is good intro to Unity and C#. It's not perfect especially on the voiceover in the basics of using Unity which the audio changes which makes the cuts between voiceovers obvious.

автор: Rohan A

25 мая 2021 г.

I liked the content in the course and the way of teaching. Though, some more examples with every points would be better. Overall, it was a great course and a worthy experience.

автор: Shoug A

10 мая 2021 г.

the course is great as an introduction, but more scripting videos would have been helpfule.

автор: Johan S D H

20 мая 2021 г.

Bueno, falto ver la programacion con objetos de unity, como ejemplos

автор: Humberto R M

20 мая 2021 г.

The 3rd week is not that great

автор: Prakhar P

25 апр. 2021 г.

good couse

автор: Bernd B

1 мар. 2021 г.

Good first couple of weeks but in my opinion the later weeks need improvements (buggy scripts, pre-made assets, old fashioned shooter games)

автор: Nishtha S

21 апр. 2021 г.

Week 3 could have been better and more resourceful