Chevron Left
Вернуться к Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter от партнера Университет штата Мичиган

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 171
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development and well as the process. You will get started developing video games using industry standard game development tools, including the Unity 2020 game engine. At the end of the course you will have completed two hands-on projects, including an Intro to Unity project and a 2D Shooter game, and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games....

Лучшие рецензии

AP
16 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent introduction to Game Design and Development! I already feel that I can do so much with Unity, even when I know there is still a lot lot more to learn, but this was a fantastic start!

IG
31 авг. 2021 г.

Great Course, loved the entire series and made a decent game with a lot to expend upon in the end. I will follow trough with the other courses.

Фильтр по:

51–64 из 64 отзывов о курсе Game Design and Development 1: 2D Shooter

автор: Abdullah S

23 авг. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: JASKIRAT S

4 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: Musa A

3 мая 2021 г.

Mainly focused on game design and development but I think there should be a little description of each script that we are using that would help us understand and implement what script we are using and how its working,

автор: Supun D D

3 сент. 2021 г.

Good course with an useful syllabus. the teacher and the instructor is great. however peer to peer assignments take too long time to get a grade. this is the only complain to me about this course.

автор: Jamil P

27 мар. 2021 г.

The course is good intro to Unity and C#. It's not perfect especially on the voiceover in the basics of using Unity which the audio changes which makes the cuts between voiceovers obvious.

автор: Rohan A

25 мая 2021 г.

I liked the content in the course and the way of teaching. Though, some more examples with every points would be better. Overall, it was a great course and a worthy experience.

автор: Shoug A

10 мая 2021 г.

the course is great as an introduction, but more scripting videos would have been helpfule.

автор: Johan S D H

20 мая 2021 г.

Bueno, falto ver la programacion con objetos de unity, como ejemplos

автор: Humberto R M

20 мая 2021 г.

The 3rd week is not that great

автор: Prakhar P

25 апр. 2021 г.

good couse

автор: Bernd B

1 мар. 2021 г.

Good first couple of weeks but in my opinion the later weeks need improvements (buggy scripts, pre-made assets, old fashioned shooter games)

автор: Nishtha S

21 апр. 2021 г.

Week 3 could have been better and more resourceful

автор: L P

7 июня 2021 г.

N​ot very useful. Highly childish and unstructured.

автор: Prince V

11 апр. 2021 г.

I dont want to do this course