Chevron Left
Вернуться к Какое будущее у образования?

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Какое будущее у образования? от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 428
Рецензии: 127

О курсе

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

Лучшие рецензии

TA

Jan 08, 2020

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

Sep 08, 2016

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

Фильтр по:

101–121 из 121 отзывов о курсе Какое будущее у образования?

автор: Lisa N

Dec 07, 2015

could clarify some more on the question it asks, for example, the question about intelligence.

автор: Qinbo G

Sep 28, 2015

Well orgnized course with self-paced homework and essay writings.

автор: MONICA M

Aug 22, 2017

A good course to consider teaching and its practical evolution.

автор: Trang P

Oct 07, 2015

Very informative. However, some videos have audio problems.

автор: Cassandra R M

Oct 19, 2015

I enjoyed the course and its interactive nature.

автор: Eyas S

Dec 12, 2016

great course except for the "testing " system

автор: Ismail S

Jan 02, 2016

Good to know about education on future

автор: Reem B

Jul 24, 2017

Very interesting.

автор: Paula Á C

Mar 03, 2016

Very interesting

автор: Vishal S

Mar 12, 2016

Very engaging!

автор: Abdullahi A I

Mar 05, 2017

thank you

автор: 下语心焉

Jul 09, 2016

it OK.

автор: Stephanie L

Oct 25, 2015

.

автор: Minji L

May 01, 2018

The guest speakers and readings offered diverse perspectives on the class subject. The journal entry prompts were thought-provoking and brought about high-quality, critical answers from classmates. A few suggestions for improvement: The student group is international, so perhaps the guest speakers could talk more about international perspectives in education that don't take on so much of a UK/Western focus. When classmates provide feedback to three others, it's easy to not even read the journal entry and give a grade, which makes it ethically unsound--devise a strategy in which the peer reviewer actually has to read and give some concrete feedback. The final project may not be suitable for those without smart devices or technology. Perhaps consider different options, such as an essay or a PowerPoint presentation, that could be submitted for those who do not know how to make videos.

автор: Rahul S

Apr 15, 2019

This course is a good introduction into the current dilemmas surrounding contemporary educational methods, but delves too much into intellectual academics and less on solutions to these issues.

автор: Diego L W

Dec 12, 2015

Interessante, porém poderia ser melhor elaborado.

This course is interesting, but could be better elaborated.

автор: Jorge D

Sep 13, 2015

pretty good!

автор: Steven Z

Mar 27, 2017

It was not a great course. I found it not very rewarding, because the discussions were hard to follow. Also, it did not present historical literature and research on the subject. I was hoping for peer-reviewed articles and readings that helped illuminate the history and the psychology of education.

автор: Brian M

Jul 05, 2016

From the start it seemed politically correct and ideological. Did not even broach the topic until the final week (as far as I can see from the list of videos). Life is too short.

автор: Maryati

Mar 25, 2020

too much theory and impractical saying. Too complex to digest, perhaps because the source person is not good at delivering the message in a simple way.

автор: Federico M S

Nov 03, 2015

B O R I N G